Casa Google Shopping Feed , 382 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 97 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
Redigerat 8 februari 2024

At first I thought the app was good. But the feed kept on spinning and nothing works. I uninstalled and the rep told me they had to debug so I waited for many weeks. It was terrible to wait. Finally I was able ti reintall. After that, I still the same spinning problem with the feed. The guy tested it, claimed it worked. I just tested today and the same spinning ball again. I am sick of it and emailing them 30 times. Unreliable service! I am moving on. Thanks for the help but no thanks!

Trendy Hip Buys
USA
8 dagar användning av appen
10 april 2024

This is not a free app. This instantly tells you that you have more than the max number for a free package and asks you to then pay. the reviews say this was a bug and they have sorted this now. its not fixed. there is no free option

Forsaken Gamers
Storbritannien
8 minuter användning av appen
9 mars 2024

This is falsely advertised as a Free app. It is not.
Once you install it, it will ask you to pay:

Start your 14 days Free Trial!

The total number of sku's(products+variants) you have in your store are more than the limit of free plan, Click here to start your 14 days free trial!!

Gera Namuose
Litauen
4 minuter användning av appen
Casa: Google Feed & Subscription App svarade 10 mars 2024

Hi, I saw that it was a bug on our listing. We were applying for built-for-Shopify status for our app, and we were notified about a small bug in the payment section by Shopify. While fixing it we made the app free and once it was fixed, we forgot to update it in the listing.

I have fixed the listing. Our intention was not to falsely advertise.

Thanks for letting us know.

8 februari 2024

The app is labelled as free, no free limit is given. In reality it costs from $15.99/month. This needs to be labelled!

Glamory
Tyskland
9 minuter användning av appen
Casa: Google Feed & Subscription App svarade 10 mars 2024

Hi, I saw that it was a bug on our listing. We were applying for built-for-Shopify status for our app, and we were notified about a small bug in the payment section by Shopify. While fixing it we made the app free and once it was fixed, we forgot to update it in the listing.

I have fixed the listing. Our intention was not to falsely advertise.

Thanks for letting us know.

26 februari 2023

Have 10 products, should be included in free version... Its not. Misleading and therefore not worth, wouldnt trust the paid version

Levina
USA
3 månader användning av appen
Casa: Google Feed & Subscription App svarade 10 mars 2024

It's free for stores with less than 20 products. Please let us know if you are still facing this issue. We'll have it fixed.

11 juli 2023

I used Google Shopping feed to list my inventory levels which the default content API did not pull from shopify. It's a simple thing but if your not familiar with the process it can be very confusing and frustrating. The support I got to help set it up was the key to making this process stress free and ridiculously simple. I'd say it's what separates this app from the rest. Now my products show up in google shopping and I can take full advantage of my shopping ads on google. I highly recommend it! Thank you for everything, I recommend you to use it too
they are a complete scammer beware they are stealing your data

cemrestore
Turkiet
Ungefär 2 timmar användning av appen
18 maj 2023

Incredibly annoying, i made the mistake of downloading this app. Before i had a chance to look into it the spam started up full force. 6 messages, emails texts, business spam all began!! I would NOT recommend to anyone who is busy working and doesnt want to be bombarded with spam!

West Coast Wolf
Kanada
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
Casa: Google Feed & Subscription App svarade 25 maj 2023

We do our best to ensure every customer gets properly onboarded and has their Google feed uploaded error-free.

We NEVER message again once the person has told us not to disturb them. It's strictly against the policy of our company.

If you got disturbed, I sincerely apologize on behalf of my team.
I wish you luck!!
Regards.

17 augusti 2023

they lied about being free, they dont even have a free trail at all
dont waste your time with this app

Boston Scents
USA
5 minuter användning av appen
1 augusti 2023

This app is NOT free. I could not even create a single product feed unless I accept a mounthly fee of 70 bucks.

Pictee
Tyskland
3 minuter användning av appen