Multi‑Label Barcodes

Multi‑Label Barcodes

$9.99/month. 5-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
81 reviews
78 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
78 reviews
September 25, 2022

I used the app . i love it and best customer service . i wish it can print on mobile printer and i wish it has mobile app .

LECCE
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
Cashew Tree Software Inc. replied September 25, 2022

Hello there, thanks for the review!

You should be able to use mobile printers (for iOS and Android), as long they can print PDF files, and support selecting the paper size. Some thermal printers do not have the mobile driver (i.e. AirPrint) that allows that.

A mobile app is in our Wishlist! We are always working on improvements and new features, to make the app as complete and helpful as possible.

August 26, 2022

If you print barcode tags, this app is a no brainer. It is a huge time saver selecting items to print tags compared to the standard Shopify tag app. Also, if you use Stocky for PO's, importing the PO into the app to print tags is easy and efficient. Plus their support is one of the best out there.

Luna Chick
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
August 25, 2022

Got this because Shopify's Retail Barcode Labels app was basically non-functional. It was able to do almost everything that Shopify's app could not, including an incredibly useful function to delete previously created barcodes automatically. Support is also top notch. Within 2 hours of getting the app, we had already emailed support to help get started. Flávio responded and provided more help than even asked for almost immediately.

Saint Alfred
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
August 23, 2022

This is the most essential app in my business. Absolutely worth what I pay for it, which is more than I can say for most of the apps I have tried. It's the little things that really stand out - like the ability to sort by barcode, or automatically create labels for inventory levels, or create from the product page. It's amazing.

Quarantunes
Canada
Time spent using app: 9 months
August 18, 2022

One of the best apps we have found on Shopify, Our business is a food supplier to the general public and there was no solutions for product labelling. I have spoken with Flavio on numerous occasions and they have managed to tailor the app to suit our industry. Its been great as saved paying for a developer and the app is fast, efficient and saves us hours per day.

Reilly & Sons
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 20 days
July 31, 2022

We sell handmade dog gear, and have been writing out product tags by hand with all the variant information for each individual product ordered. As our business grew, this task began to take hours of our time each week, so we were looking for a way to automate this process. I am SO happy to have found this app and as every one else has mentioned, the customer service from Flávio is the absolute BEST. He helped set up a template for our labels, and even helped us pull in some additional variable information that was being generated by another app. He was so incredibly helpful and quick to respond. 1000000/10!

Strange Tails
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 days
July 27, 2022

excellent app, such prompt customer service ready to help you with all your needs! I use the app daily!

NOA
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
June 29, 2022

Great app - I use it to create custom barcodes for my product. Highly customizable and easy to use. The BEST customer service - helped me with a metafield issue, which was totally out of their scope.

Cast
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
May 31, 2022

I can not say enough good things about this product. It works as expected every time and does a great job. And support is unbelievable. I have been using it for a couple of years but needed to change the label type...that particular Avery label wasn't one of the template options but Flavio got it added and worked with me on a couple of changes I requested. All this over a holiday weekend. I highly recommend Multi-Label Barcodes.

Just As I Am Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
December 21, 2021

I highly recommend the Multi-Label Barcodes app. It has the flexibility to create any configuration in seconds, and their service is outstanding!

Foodies
Seychelles
Time spent using app: 3 months