Multi‑Label Barcodes

Multi‑Label Barcodes

$9.99/month. 5-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
Cashew Tree Software Inc.

Highlights

Speed tested
  • No impact to your online store
Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

June 30, 2017

Languages

English

Print customized labels for your products and orders. Improve inventory management and marketing.

With Multi-Label Barcodes, you can create customized labels that beautifully showcase product details to your customers, as well as manage your inventory with ease and efficiency. To match your brand and suit specific needs, labels can display many product fields, and Liquid code gives you control over how the information is formatted. Additionally, you can print address and product labels from your orders, containing data that helps with fulfillment, such as quantity and order notes.

  • Works with Dymo, Zebra, Brother, Rollo, TSC, GoDEX, inkjet, laser, and more.
  • Customize templates with different fonts, Liquid code, Metafields, logo, etc.
  • Supports the most common types of barcodes and scanners.
  • Assign sequential barcodes and SKUs to your products in a few clicks.
  • Generate QR codes that link to the product page, order page, and more.

Pricing

5-day free trial

Standard

$9.99/month

Standard

$9.99/month

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

81 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
October 14, 2022

I can't Change the Currency to match to the store currency !, so all price shown as your store price but in $ currency!

Alwan - Mobile Accessories
Kuwait
Time spent using app: 8 minutes
Cashew Tree Software Inc. replied October 14, 2022

Hi there! It is possible to change the currency, in the label customization area.

It applies the store currency by default, when a new template is created.

We can also customize how the price is formatted, like the thousand separator, decimals and more. Please contact our support, and we will assist with that.

September 25, 2022

I used the app . i love it and best customer service . i wish it can print on mobile printer and i wish it has mobile app .

LECCE
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
Cashew Tree Software Inc. replied September 25, 2022

Hello there, thanks for the review!

You should be able to use mobile printers (for iOS and Android), as long they can print PDF files, and support selecting the paper size. Some thermal printers do not have the mobile driver (i.e. AirPrint) that allows that.

A mobile app is in our Wishlist! We are always working on improvements and new features, to make the app as complete and helpful as possible.

September 12, 2022

Not cheap but worth it.
PRO: Best barcode printer app ever.
CON: if you want to create 1 barcode or partial product barcodes, you can't. its all or nothing and the support wont fix it. That is why they lost me.

WORK N WEAR
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Cashew Tree Software Inc. replied September 12, 2022

Thanks for the feedback!

The App works with all barcodes assigned in Shopify and other apps too. So, merchants can always choose to create barcodes using any method they prefer.

Our "Barcode Assignment" feature was designed to help "fill in the blanks". It is opt-in, as we understand not everyone needs it. It always preserves codes that the merchant has created before.

For this reason, it does not require the user to spend time selecting products. You can simply leave your new items without a barcode, and the app will find those, when you eventually click the "Assign" button.

We wanted to keep things as simple as possible, since most of our customers use barcodes on all products anyway. Usually, it's a combination of manually assigned codes, and app assigned ones.

About this app

Launched

June 30, 2017

Languages

English

Built by Cashew Tree Software Inc.

About Cashew Tree Software Inc.

3 apps

4.8 average rating

5 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Support

Send a message

contact@theresistance.ca

More apps like this

4.8 out of 5 stars 11 total reviews 14-day free trial
Barcode scanning and purchase orders to manage inventory
5.0 out of 5 stars 4 total reviews 14-day free trial
Advanced product merchandising tool
3.8 out of 5 stars 35 total reviews Free to install
Automate everything and get back to business