Efeitos Sazonais Dakaas , 97 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,8
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 85% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 12% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
26 de dezembro de 2023

very easy to install and looks nice while not slowing down the website, I recommend

Cristaleria La Unica
México
28 dias usando o app
14 de janeiro de 2024

Amazing product easy to use easy to switch a lot of selection. I recommend it for everybody.

www.willy-thrift-store.com
Canadá
17 dias usando o app
6 de março de 2024

J'adore, c'est super original

Belleapres40ans
França
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
19 de dezembro de 2023

Glad to find this app, the only app which fulfilled my needs and its free, the support was instant and friendly! Highly recommended, wish the holiday season lasts forever!

StarKiddo
Índia
16 dias usando o app
24 de fevereiro de 2024

very easy us to instal

Wolfmonster store
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
2 de dezembro de 2023

This app is amazing, you don't need to pay, and you have a good amount of effects available. Without a doubt, an excellent app

MonxShop
Peru
4 meses usando o app
11 de dezembro de 2023

Pretty nice. Provides different effects for your store and it give you freedom to customize. Some effects don't look too realistic but then again the app is free. This is as good as it could possibly get for a free app.

Shell Case
Quênia
4 meses usando o app
8 de dezembro de 2023

Very good app - Simple to use with a neat snow effect (among others) & customisation options! Highly recommend for every store at this time of year!

3rd Day
Reino Unido
24 dias usando o app
25 de dezembro de 2023

It's the most wonderful app of the year. I have had amazing spiritual experiences.

BITANGY
Ucrânia
3 meses usando o app
8 de dezembro de 2023

10 out of 10 for this app. Works beautifully. Just the thing to get my customers in the Christmas spirit. Many thanks

CURVY CATWALK BOUTIQUE
Reino Unido
11 dias usando o app