Reseñas (146)

Calificación general
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 86% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 10% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
17 de abril de 2024

Disaster! I'm struggling for over an year with this and it never worked properly. If you're adding new stores to the existing ones, make backups, because your inventory will be ruined. Proven 2 times, even if you strictly follows their instructions
11 meses usando la aplicación
1 de abril de 2024

Horrific. After two years of trying, I am finally giving up on this worthless app that has NEVER worked properly. Despite numerous conversations and video calls with their OWN dev team, it STILL doesn't function correctly. I am SO happy that I found an alternative... fingers crossed this one actually delivers on its promises....

Brooklyn Vancouver
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
5 de abril de 2024

Since Days the Multi‑Store Sync Power App responds with a Server Error 500! It seams no one is checking the infrastructure availiability

No online Support available.

No functional update since Shopify have changed their setup.

NOUVEAU LASHES | BIO Sculpture Shop by UNEW Schweiz
Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
EGNITION respondió 7 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your additional review team at Nouveau Lashes. Apologies that we could not find any comms on this subject, however, we have already reached out to you directly via h...f@ email to resolve any challenges. Please respond and we will be able to assist!

Fecha de modificación: 22 de marzo de 2024

After a few years of using this App we realized that the monthly costs increased by 66% per Shop which is absolutely terrible. But they charge you the monthly cost for nothing product update is not running anymore. Thats not the way to do business.

No update / investment since a long time, some functions still not working.
Its really sad how a good product can be turn into bad. No further Shopify functions like Bundels

Más de 3 años usando la aplicación
EGNITION respondió 24 de abril de 2024

Hi Team at Unew EU Shop,

Totally understand the frustration with the increase in pricing. Regretfully, it reflects the overall situation with the ecosystem & the platform. The level of complexity & demands have been growing year over year which encourages us to look for more scalable and hence pricey underlying products (infrastructure, etc). The last few months were indeed spent on improving the stability and ability to process millions of syncs per day and it delayed the addition of new features though we always handle the most critical Shopify changes and ensure the app is compatible with them. You will be able to see new additions in changes in 2024. Thanks again for your review and for being our customer!

3 de septiembre de 2023

One of the absolute worst apps we have tried (and we have had it for 1 year time to give them room to improve that is not working).
Do not download this app- choose Tipo instead which works like a charm.
This app will give you soooo much problems and have made us loose so much money on constant glitches and also constant errors in sync.
The service team will once in a while tell you they are aware about the issues and then they are never fixed. Our bottom line was when they now said they know about a very severe sync issue that cause us finanical losses every day but said "we will fix it by sept 8th....". At the date of Sept 1....
Their lack of respect is abnourmous.

Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
EGNITION respondió 7 de septiembre de 2023

Hi Team at BabyMocs,

Thank you for sharing your experience; we are truly sorry to hear you were not satisfied. We understand the significance of each issue our customers face, and we do not take any concerns lightly.

We have carefully reviewed your case internally and found that our team responded to your inquiries in a timely and respectful manner. It is crucial for us to clarify that our standard practice is to avoid deploying updates on Fridays (i.e., Sep 1st) or over the weekend, particularly when it is not an issue affecting primary data like prices or inventory. We do this to minimize the risk of disrupting service for all our users. In your specific case, a workaround was offered, and our team worked over the weekend to expedite a solution. The fix was deployed on Monday (Sep 4th), and the app has been running smoothly since.

We apologize for any inconvenience you’ve experienced. If there are continuing issues or further concerns, we are more than willing to address them. We appreciate your business and your feedback as it helps us improve.

29 de agosto de 2023

We used this app for around two years, it was always a bit glitchy and a bit slow but it generally worked. 2 weeks ago our products stopped syncing to our destination store (even though the dialogue box showed that the sync was successful). I contacted support and was met with an incredibly condescending response that we must have changed the settings (we didn't). 6 frustrating emails later, the development team conceded that they had indeed updated the software (without any notification), and the app would no longer work for us. Average product, terrible service, we've moved on.

Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
EGNITION respondió 30 de agosto de 2023

Hi Team at Use-Ta!

Firstly, we would like to extend our sincere apologies for the inconvenience and frustration you've experienced. Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention; your feedback is invaluable in helping us improve.

After a thorough internal review, we recognize that we fell short in multiple areas. You were absolutely right about the inadequacies in both our communication style and the accuracy of the information provided. We understand that the recent software update blocked the manual update functionality that you were accustomed to, and for that, we are genuinely sorry.

To make amends, we are already working on an update to restore the manual sync function you relied upon. This adjustment will be rolled out in our next update. Moreover, we have conducted a comprehensive review with our support and development teams and held a 'lessons-learned' session to prevent future communication lapses.

We regret that our shortcomings have led you to move on from using our application, and we appreciate the time you spent with us. Your feedback will serve as a critical learning point for us to better our product and customer service moving forward.

Again, thank you for your honest review, and we deeply regret the inconvenience you’ve faced.

16 de julio de 2020

App goes down erratically and causes issues with our inventory sync. If you are high SKU and high traffic store then even a 30 mins of app downtime can cause a havoc with inventory. Our store sync was down for more than 6 hours. In this day and age an essential service being down for 6 hours is a joke. Developer team is in Australia with no contact number listed or support allocated for customers in European time zones. No references for the company egnition or developers working at egnition found on LinkedIn, twitter or github. Makes us wonder if our store is in safe hands. Irresponsible? OR secretive? Stay away from the app if you are heavily reliant on store sync in (near) real time.

Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
EGNITION respondió 25 de julio de 2020

Thank you for your review and email communications on this subject.
We are sorry the app experienced the problem & slowed down significantly. As we assured you no data was lost during this period of time and the app caught up on all the changes by the end of this process.
As for the support, I can assure you that the team is spread across the globe (including few team members in CEE) and work using the follow-the-sun approach which is the only way to ensure the current support guarantee.
We indeed do not provide the phone support at this stage since it would require an increase in the fees and merchants have been praising us for the ability to keep the fees at the current level, so, we made a decision to keep it this way.

3 de septiembre de 2020

This the app hoping it would help connect my inventory between stores. My store started deleting inventory on its own. Contacted shopify support and they told me it was an issue with multi store. Multi store ended up erasing my inventory data and changing my SKU numbers, causing the store to suddenly have zero inventory in SKUs. Not sure how extensive the damage is, but we've deleted the APP and now have to go in and do a full inventory count. maybe this app is a good solution, but changing my SKU numbers and inventory count is not something i can deal with right now.

Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
EGNITION respondió 9 de octubre de 2020

Thank you so much for trying the app and finding the time to connect. We are glad we managed to get to the bottom of it and identify the data corrections required in order to use the app. Welcome back and let us know should you need anything else :)

14 de diciembre de 2022

the app just dont work correctly. Customer service DONT work too. Can really not recommend buying this.
29 días usando la aplicación
EGNITION respondió 15 de diciembre de 2022

Thank you for your review and for trying the application. We are sorry to hear that you could not use the app. We have reviewed all support communications and noticed that our last response on Nov 22nd got unanswered, and we are not sure if you received it. It explained the need to connect locations in the 3rd store correctly for inventory sync to work. Our customer support team followed up to ensure you received it. Please respond to the last email and we can schedule a screen-sharing session to assist with resolution.

17 de julio de 2020

Don't install the app!!! Almost 2000 variants turned to negative qty and still not sure it messed up other items as well. I emailed support back and forth but they reply my email every 2 days without a solution for almost a week. Decided to just uninstall it. Now I need to fix up the whole inventory which will take me a while :(

Italy Station by GD
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
15 días usando la aplicación
EGNITION respondió 25 de julio de 2020

Thank you so much for your review and apologies the communications on our side were not great. Indeed, the app requires unique SKU for each variant and speaking of one-way sync it is only possible for products & collections but not inventory. On behalf of the team, we apologize for not explaining it clearly and not providing an adequate level of support on this occasion.