전체 평점
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 86%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 8%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 9월 3일

One of the absolute worst apps we have tried (and we have had it for 1 year time to give them room to improve that is not working).
Do not download this app- choose Tipo instead which works like a charm.
This app will give you soooo much problems and have made us loose so much money on constant glitches and also constant errors in sync.
The service team will once in a while tell you they are aware about the issues and then they are never fixed. Our bottom line was when they now said they know about a very severe sync issue that cause us finanical losses every day but said "we will fix it by sept 8th....". At the date of Sept 1....
Their lack of respect is abnourmous.

앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 EGNITION개 2023년 9월 7일

Hi Team at BabyMocs,

Thank you for sharing your experience; we are truly sorry to hear you were not satisfied. We understand the significance of each issue our customers face, and we do not take any concerns lightly.

We have carefully reviewed your case internally and found that our team responded to your inquiries in a timely and respectful manner. It is crucial for us to clarify that our standard practice is to avoid deploying updates on Fridays (i.e., Sep 1st) or over the weekend, particularly when it is not an issue affecting primary data like prices or inventory. We do this to minimize the risk of disrupting service for all our users. In your specific case, a workaround was offered, and our team worked over the weekend to expedite a solution. The fix was deployed on Monday (Sep 4th), and the app has been running smoothly since.

We apologize for any inconvenience you’ve experienced. If there are continuing issues or further concerns, we are more than willing to address them. We appreciate your business and your feedback as it helps us improve.

2023년 8월 29일

We used this app for around two years, it was always a bit glitchy and a bit slow but it generally worked. 2 weeks ago our products stopped syncing to our destination store (even though the dialogue box showed that the sync was successful). I contacted support and was met with an incredibly condescending response that we must have changed the settings (we didn't). 6 frustrating emails later, the development team conceded that they had indeed updated the software (without any notification), and the app would no longer work for us. Average product, terrible service, we've moved on.

앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 EGNITION개 2023년 8월 30일

Hi Team at Use-Ta!

Firstly, we would like to extend our sincere apologies for the inconvenience and frustration you've experienced. Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention; your feedback is invaluable in helping us improve.

After a thorough internal review, we recognize that we fell short in multiple areas. You were absolutely right about the inadequacies in both our communication style and the accuracy of the information provided. We understand that the recent software update blocked the manual update functionality that you were accustomed to, and for that, we are genuinely sorry.

To make amends, we are already working on an update to restore the manual sync function you relied upon. This adjustment will be rolled out in our next update. Moreover, we have conducted a comprehensive review with our support and development teams and held a 'lessons-learned' session to prevent future communication lapses.

We regret that our shortcomings have led you to move on from using our application, and we appreciate the time you spent with us. Your feedback will serve as a critical learning point for us to better our product and customer service moving forward.

Again, thank you for your honest review, and we deeply regret the inconvenience you’ve faced.

2022년 11월 11일

Does not work, stock has been completely messed up. Do not use. If this company can fix the app then it will be a good app. Also got spammed constantly for 'stock synched'.

앱 사용 기간 4일
답글 EGNITION개 2022년 11월 12일

Hi Team at BullyBillows,

Thank you for your review and for trying the application. We are sorry to learn that you have encountered the aforementioned difficulties. After reviewing your setup we identified that some of the SKUs have duplicates. This is something that can be addressed quickly and efficiently. Our customer service team already reached out suggesting a screen sharing session where they can walk you through the configuration and the most efficient way to address the issues with the product data. We hope to speak to you soon!

2022년 12월 14일

the app just dont work correctly. Customer service DONT work too. Can really not recommend buying this.

앱 사용 기간 29일
답글 EGNITION개 2022년 12월 15일

Thank you for your review and for trying the application. We are sorry to hear that you could not use the app. We have reviewed all support communications and noticed that our last response on Nov 22nd got unanswered, and we are not sure if you received it. It explained the need to connect locations in the 3rd store correctly for inventory sync to work. Our customer support team followed up to ensure you received it. Please respond to the last email and we can schedule a screen-sharing session to assist with resolution.

2020년 7월 16일

App goes down erratically and causes issues with our inventory sync. If you are high SKU and high traffic store then even a 30 mins of app downtime can cause a havoc with inventory. Our store sync was down for more than 6 hours. In this day and age an essential service being down for 6 hours is a joke. Developer team is in Australia with no contact number listed or support allocated for customers in European time zones. No references for the company egnition or developers working at egnition found on LinkedIn, twitter or github. Makes us wonder if our store is in safe hands. Irresponsible? OR secretive? Stay away from the app if you are heavily reliant on store sync in (near) real time.

앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 EGNITION개 2020년 7월 25일

Thank you for your review and email communications on this subject.
We are sorry the app experienced the problem & slowed down significantly. As we assured you no data was lost during this period of time and the app caught up on all the changes by the end of this process.
As for the support, I can assure you that the team is spread across the globe (including few team members in CEE) and work using the follow-the-sun approach which is the only way to ensure the current support guarantee.
We indeed do not provide the phone support at this stage since it would require an increase in the fees and merchants have been praising us for the ability to keep the fees at the current level, so, we made a decision to keep it this way.

2020년 9월 3일

This the app hoping it would help connect my inventory between stores. My store started deleting inventory on its own. Contacted shopify support and they told me it was an issue with multi store. Multi store ended up erasing my inventory data and changing my SKU numbers, causing the store to suddenly have zero inventory in SKUs. Not sure how extensive the damage is, but we've deleted the APP and now have to go in and do a full inventory count. maybe this app is a good solution, but changing my SKU numbers and inventory count is not something i can deal with right now.

앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 EGNITION개 2020년 10월 9일

Thank you so much for trying the app and finding the time to connect. We are glad we managed to get to the bottom of it and identify the data corrections required in order to use the app. Welcome back and let us know should you need anything else :)

2022년 1월 24일

We tried hard to set up this app but it did not work. All our products have been set offline over and over again and it is just frustrating. The support team was also not a help. We do not recommend this app.

Garden Igloo
앱 사용 기간 대략 17시간
답글 EGNITION개 2022년 1월 24일

Hi Team at Garden Igloo,

Thank you for your review, for getting in touch, and additional information you kindly provided via direct comms. Indeed, the process of configuring a complex integration application may be challenging and require preparation and in certain cases assistance from our team. For this reason, we always offer an onboarding call if a customer needs any assistance. We are sorry the balance between features and simplicity was not up to your expectations. We have already reviewed our communications as well as your stores’ initial setup and we will see how we can improve moving forward.

Team at Egnition

2020년 7월 17일

Don't install the app!!! Almost 2000 variants turned to negative qty and still not sure it messed up other items as well. I emailed support back and forth but they reply my email every 2 days without a solution for almost a week. Decided to just uninstall it. Now I need to fix up the whole inventory which will take me a while :(

Italy Station by GD
홍콩(중국 특별행정구)
앱 사용 기간 15일
답글 EGNITION개 2020년 7월 25일

Thank you so much for your review and apologies the communications on our side were not great. Indeed, the app requires unique SKU for each variant and speaking of one-way sync it is only possible for products & collections but not inventory. On behalf of the team, we apologize for not explaining it clearly and not providing an adequate level of support on this occasion.

2020년 7월 17일

Don't install the app!!! Almost 2000 variants turned to negative qty and still not sure it messed up other items as well. I emailed support back and forth but they reply my email every 2 days without a solution for almost a week. Decided to just uninstall it. Now I need to fix up the whole inventory which will take me a while :(

Paris Station Shop
앱 사용 기간 15일
2018년 4월 4일에 편집됨

This app changed all my inventory levels, customers started buying items that were out of stock. I had to close down the store for an hour! We now need to spend HOURS counting stock again! AVOID!!!

My Celebrity Closet
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간