Multi‑Store Sync Power

Multi‑Store Sync Power

by EGNITION

Automatically synchronize inventory across multiple stores.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 review

Moremo Turkiye

This stupid sync is not working at all. I change a stock in one store, and push manual sync but it isn't syncing products.

Developer reply

November 4, 2019

Hi Team at Moremo Turkiye,

We have replied to this review via a private message right away, however, have not heard back, so, we just want to ensure you receive it.

We are really grateful you tried the app and left the review. Sorry to hear it was not easy to make it work.

We checked your settings and it seems the setup was not complete, specifically, the locations (Shopify feature allowing to split the inventory between warehouses) were not linked on the main page of the app (just under the store link). Let us know please if you decide to try again and want our help.

Sorry again it was not clear the first time.