MSL: Store Locators , 18 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 72 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 11 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 11 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
19. März 2024

Some of the reviews say this was hard to set up, but it wasn't bad at all. The video instructions are very good and at the time of this review, all the buttons, links and pages looked the same as what you would click when installing (not outdated). I did skip a step and contacted them. They got back to me the same day. The map is decent and the price is right.

Clark & June Candle Co.
Vereinigte Staaten
9 tage mit der App
9. März 2024

Needed help and the team were very helpful and resolved my issues within hours of making contact. Highly Recommend

Clean Beauty Market
Australien
20 tage mit der App
5. März 2024

Easy to use and set-up, Very helpful team that are happy to help if you have any issue or need assistance

Canine Fitness & Rehabilitation Australia
Australien
22 tage mit der App
20. Februar 2024

This app is very user-friendly and offers many customizable options that make it versatile. The customer support team provided prompt and detailed guidance when I faced issues with file imports. I highly recommend this app as it exceeded my expectations.

Babolat Canada
Kanada
12 tage mit der App
26. Februar 2024

Has all the necessary tools that I need to have a perfect store locator on my site and it's affordable too! 10/10 would highly recommend!

CATALO
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
7 tage mit der App
20. März 2024

The app works really well. all good. whenever you have a problem, they're always there to assist

Azza Fahmy Jewellery
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
CirkleStudio hat geantwortet 22. März 2024

Thank you for the review review. Each and every review is really important to us.

We already setup everything as per your request in the live chat like color, Map color, background color and all.

If you still have any issue you can connect with us on email chirag@cirklestudio.co or live chat with us. We are happy to help you.

13. Mai 2024

Fast and easy
Resolved my issues in minutes

Handpan.World
Deutschland
12 tage mit der App
4. Januar 2024

The app is great and easy to use, a big plus is their customer service. They respond quickly and are very helpful.

sew.me
Norwegen
8 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 13. Dezember 2023

I really wanted to love this app, but wound up removing it after 3 days. Help Desk did fix the app glitch issue within 24 hours, but trying to set up API was extremely difficult and confusing. Unless you understand code and how to set up API, which Google does not make easy, this gets really confusing and leave you going in circles. After 3 days I removed the app to find one where API key was not required. Even after watching all videos on "how to" and did all the steps, I still could not get the map locator to work correctly. I'm sad because it was easy set up, except for API part and it looked good.

MICHE
Vereinigte Staaten
2 tage mit der App
CirkleStudio hat geantwortet 13. Dezember 2023

Hello Dear Admin,

First of all I apologize for any inconvenience it may have caused.

I already fixed your issue within 24 hours and I confirm that it is working fine for you now. If you still face the same issue then send me an email at support@cirklestudio.co

31. Juli 2023

Really great App! Love to use it! Really ease to set up and manage from the backend and the customer service is Top notch! :-)

Allude München
Deutschland
3 tage mit der App