MSL: Store Locators , 10 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,4
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 80 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 10 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 10 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
4. Januar 2024

The app is great and easy to use, a big plus is their customer service. They respond quickly and are very helpful.

sew.me
Norwegen
8 tage mit der App
20. Februar 2024

This app is very user-friendly and offers many customizable options that make it versatile. The customer support team provided prompt and detailed guidance when I faced issues with file imports. I highly recommend this app as it exceeded my expectations.

Babolat Canada
Kanada
31. Juli 2023

Really great App! Love to use it! Really ease to set up and manage from the backend and the customer service is Top notch! :-)

Allude München
Deutschland
3 tage mit der App
18. April 2023

Great and reactive support from the team: a positive and constructive answer within few hours
And very easy to discuss with

Bubble It Drinks
Frankreich
8 monate mit der App
1. April 2023

Excellent App and customer service are the best; Chirag is the best—five stars for him and the team. Thanks.

MyKids-USA™
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
20. April 2023

highly recommend. I am big on customer service and their service is excellence. I have not got to truly use the application, but if the customer service is great i am sure using the application my customers will love it

Cut the Line
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 10 stunden mit der App
10. Dezember 2021

Perfect app, and perfect support. They even addéd our suggestion for make the app better, and they did it quick. Best Store locator app ever - Worth the price!

SmokeBuddy Headshop
Dänemark
2 monate mit der App
20. Januar 2023

Truly great customer service and a seriously useful app! Cirklestudio responds fast and legitimately helped me figure out what I asked!

Jülides Specialty Ice Cream
Kanada
Ein tag mit der App