MSL: Store Locators

MSL: Store Locators

Built for Shopify

Avis (23)

Note globale
4,3
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 70 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 13 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 18 juillet 2024

Took a bit to set up but the provided instructions walk you through everything well. The integration was a bit glitchy but rectified with prompt app support by Chirag Patel. A reasonable price for product.

Mr Consistent NZ
Nouvelle-Zélande
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Cirkle Studio LLC a répondu 17 juillet 2024

Hello Kate,

Thank you for reaching out to us with your comments, Each and every review is important to us.

We’re sorry to hear that the intigration is didn’t meet your expectations. But already have all the instruction for that. Our goal is to make every experience a positive one.

We’re committed to improving your satisfaction with our service, and we look forward to assisting you further. Thanks again for your review!

28 juin 2024

Very cheap compared to other similar App and it simply did what is supposed to do. The support is superb. I asked if they had this feature and they said they did not have so I was a bit disappointed but the next day they messaged me because they updated their app and applied the feature in their settings. So hands down to the developer.

TheraMart Chile
Chili
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
5 juin 2024

The app is extremely slow and often unresponsive. Additionally, map locations are showing up in the open sea, which is frankly absurd. To make matters worse, the support communication has been terrible—we had to wait 7 days for a response. This has been a complete waste of time.

Hugoconti
Espagne
17 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Cirkle Studio LLC a répondu 6 juin 2024

First of all I apologize for any inconvenience it may have caused and for the late response. Every review is important to us.
As I can see you have an issue with the geo coding API to not get the lang and long of the address to pin it in the map.

We already have a instruction for that. https://www.cirklestudio.co/helpdesk/map-api/

I noticed that with your map you fixed the geocoding API and it already pin the map according to the address.
https://hugoconti.com/pages/stores

Modifié le 7 juillet 2024

So I figured out there is a bug with the plugin, where when you setup your store locator page, if you are using the "store locator" page template, it ends up displaying completely wrong addresses and coordinates and none of your correct info displays. I reset the page template to just a default page, and now my addresses and maps are all correct. Check that out if you're having issues.

SOZO
États-Unis
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Cirkle Studio LLC a répondu 7 juillet 2024

Thank you for catching our eye on it. We will check it ASAP.

If you have anything else you can send us an email on chirag@cirklestudio.co .

4 juin 2024

Brilliant customer service! So helpful and really quick to respond. The outcome is just what we were hoping for, thank you

Mummy Meegz
Royaume-Uni
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
19 mars 2024

Some of the reviews say this was hard to set up, but it wasn't bad at all. The video instructions are very good and at the time of this review, all the buttons, links and pages looked the same as what you would click when installing (not outdated). I did skip a step and contacted them. They got back to me the same day. The map is decent and the price is right.

Clark & June Candle Co.
États-Unis
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application
13 mai 2024

Fast and easy
Resolved my issues in minutes

Handpan.World
Allemagne
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
9 mars 2024

Needed help and the team were very helpful and resolved my issues within hours of making contact. Highly Recommend

Clean Beauty Market
Australie
20 jours d’utilisation de l’application
5 mars 2024

Easy to use and set-up, Very helpful team that are happy to help if you have any issue or need assistance

Canine Fitness & Rehabilitation Australia
Australie
22 jours d’utilisation de l’application
20 mars 2024

The app works really well. all good. whenever you have a problem, they're always there to assist

Azza Fahmy Jewellery
Royaume-Uni
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Cirkle Studio LLC a répondu 22 mars 2024

Thank you for the review review. Each and every review is really important to us.

We already setup everything as per your request in the live chat like color, Map color, background color and all.

If you still have any issue you can connect with us on email chirag@cirklestudio.co or live chat with us. We are happy to help you.