MSL: Store Locators

MSL: Store Locators

Built for Shopify

Avis (23)

Note globale
4,3
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 70 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 13 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 9 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
28 juin 2024

Very cheap compared to other similar App and it simply did what is supposed to do. The support is superb. I asked if they had this feature and they said they did not have so I was a bit disappointed but the next day they messaged me because they updated their app and applied the feature in their settings. So hands down to the developer.

TheraMart Chile
Chili
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 7 juillet 2024

So I figured out there is a bug with the plugin, where when you setup your store locator page, if you are using the "store locator" page template, it ends up displaying completely wrong addresses and coordinates and none of your correct info displays. I reset the page template to just a default page, and now my addresses and maps are all correct. Check that out if you're having issues.

SOZO
États-Unis
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Cirkle Studio LLC a répondu 7 juillet 2024

Thank you for catching our eye on it. We will check it ASAP.

If you have anything else you can send us an email on chirag@cirklestudio.co .

4 juin 2024

Brilliant customer service! So helpful and really quick to respond. The outcome is just what we were hoping for, thank you

Mummy Meegz
Royaume-Uni
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
19 mars 2024

Some of the reviews say this was hard to set up, but it wasn't bad at all. The video instructions are very good and at the time of this review, all the buttons, links and pages looked the same as what you would click when installing (not outdated). I did skip a step and contacted them. They got back to me the same day. The map is decent and the price is right.

Clark & June Candle Co.
États-Unis
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application
13 mai 2024

Fast and easy
Resolved my issues in minutes

Handpan.World
Allemagne
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
9 mars 2024

Needed help and the team were very helpful and resolved my issues within hours of making contact. Highly Recommend

Clean Beauty Market
Australie
20 jours d’utilisation de l’application
5 mars 2024

Easy to use and set-up, Very helpful team that are happy to help if you have any issue or need assistance

Canine Fitness & Rehabilitation Australia
Australie
22 jours d’utilisation de l’application
26 février 2024

Has all the necessary tools that I need to have a perfect store locator on my site and it's affordable too! 10/10 would highly recommend!

CATALO
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
20 février 2024

This app is very user-friendly and offers many customizable options that make it versatile. The customer support team provided prompt and detailed guidance when I faced issues with file imports. I highly recommend this app as it exceeded my expectations.

Babolat Canada
Canada
12 jours d’utilisation de l’application
4 janvier 2024

The app is great and easy to use, a big plus is their customer service. They respond quickly and are very helpful.

sew.me
Norvège
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application