Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
March 20, 2024

The app works really well. all good. whenever you have a problem, they're always there to assist

Azza Fahmy Jewellery
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
CirkleStudio replied March 22, 2024

Thank you for the review review. Each and every review is really important to us.

We already setup everything as per your request in the live chat like color, Map color, background color and all.

If you still have any issue you can connect with us on email chirag@cirklestudio.co or live chat with us. We are happy to help you.

March 9, 2024

Needed help and the team were very helpful and resolved my issues within hours of making contact. Highly Recommend

Clean Beauty Market
Australia
20 days using the app
March 5, 2024

Easy to use and set-up, Very helpful team that are happy to help if you have any issue or need assistance

Canine Fitness & Rehabilitation Australia
Australia
22 days using the app
March 19, 2024

Some of the reviews say this was hard to set up, but it wasn't bad at all. The video instructions are very good and at the time of this review, all the buttons, links and pages looked the same as what you would click when installing (not outdated). I did skip a step and contacted them. They got back to me the same day. The map is decent and the price is right.

Clark & June Candle Co.
United States
9 days using the app
February 20, 2024

This app is very user-friendly and offers many customizable options that make it versatile. The customer support team provided prompt and detailed guidance when I faced issues with file imports. I highly recommend this app as it exceeded my expectations.

Babolat Canada
Canada
12 days using the app
February 26, 2024

Has all the necessary tools that I need to have a perfect store locator on my site and it's affordable too! 10/10 would highly recommend!

CATALO
Hong Kong SAR
7 days using the app
January 4, 2024

The app is great and easy to use, a big plus is their customer service. They respond quickly and are very helpful.

sew.me
Norway
8 days using the app
Edited December 13, 2023

I really wanted to love this app, but wound up removing it after 3 days. Help Desk did fix the app glitch issue within 24 hours, but trying to set up API was extremely difficult and confusing. Unless you understand code and how to set up API, which Google does not make easy, this gets really confusing and leave you going in circles. After 3 days I removed the app to find one where API key was not required. Even after watching all videos on "how to" and did all the steps, I still could not get the map locator to work correctly. I'm sad because it was easy set up, except for API part and it looked good.

MICHE
United States
2 days using the app
CirkleStudio replied December 13, 2023

Hello Dear Admin,

First of all I apologize for any inconvenience it may have caused.

I already fixed your issue within 24 hours and I confirm that it is working fine for you now. If you still face the same issue then send me an email at support@cirklestudio.co

April 20, 2023

highly recommend. I am big on customer service and their service is excellence. I have not got to truly use the application, but if the customer service is great i am sure using the application my customers will love it

Cut the Line
United States
10 months using the app
February 14, 2023

Stopped working and shopify sent a notice that they were shutting it down. .

Z2 Foods
Brazil
9 months using the app
CirkleStudio replied February 14, 2023

Thank you for your review, all feedback is important to us and we’re sorry to hear you’ve had such a frustrating experience.

We already update our application which is compatible with the NEW API. Here I notice that in your google map API there is an error. You have to add your billing with map API to display the map properly. Once you add your google map API with billing in our app then everything is working fine.