Multi Vendor Marketplace , 768 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 80 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 11 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
10. April 2024

At The Bradery, we're constantly seeking ways to enhance our online marketplace, and Webkul's Multivendor Market Place has been a cornerstone of our evolution. This platform has streamlined our operations, offering an intuitive interface for our vendors and simplifying the management of products, orders, and finances. The support from Webkul's team stands out, always ready to assist and innovate, ensuring we stay ahead in the competitive e-commerce space.

Their solution is customizable, allowing us to tailor the shopping experience to reflect our brand's uniqueness and meet our customers' needs. Thanks to Webkul, we've seen improved efficiency, vendor satisfaction, and customer engagement, solidifying our place in the market. We're excited to continue this partnership, exploring new opportunities for growth and enhancement.

The Bradery
Frankreich
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
30. April 2024

This App is a beast and quite a learning curve for people like me who just play the guitar all day. The good news is at the $60 per month subscription level you get live chat support and the guys are on hand to guide idiots like me through any problems. There is also extensive How To sheets to easily guide you step by step.

I needed more MB upload capacity and the guys did that for me at a reasonable cost.

Buy this app and do not use the others.. Its tricky at first but you just get used to it.

Coolness,

Paul, Liverpool.

New Age Music Store
Vereinigtes Königreich
2 monate mit der App
13. März 2024

We were impressed by Webkul's team and their commitment to clear communication. After wasting money on clunky multi-vendor apps, Webkul's solution was a breath of fresh air. Not only was the user interface much easier to navigate, but it also scaled seamlessly to meet the growing needs of our partnerships. As with any new technology, setting up integrations require testing to ensure a smooth user experience. Webkul's team was exceptional throughout this process. They provided excellent support every step of the way, resolving any issues that arose promptly. We're incredibly grateful for their collaborative approach and responsiveness

Brewfits
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
7. März 2024

Very fast help which is much appreciated. It can be tricky to find the section you need but the help team always point me in the right direction.

Resourceible
Irland
8 monate mit der App
12. Februar 2024

I recently used the Multivendor Marketplace Shopify app and I must say I was thoroughly impressed with the experience. The support I received from the team was fast, and their customer service representatives were extremely friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this app to anyone looking for a reliable and efficient solution for their marketplace needs. Keep up the great work!

Feature request:

1. Adding the Payoneer Payout feature to the Multivendor Marketplace Shopify app would be a valuable addition for many users.

Suggestions:

2. If possible, update your Dashboard to be more simplify and user-friendly.

Silhouettefile
Vereinigtes Königreich
5 monate mit der App
8. März 2024

We can fully recommend this app for anyone who are starting, or considering porting over a multivendor marketplace to Shopify. They have configuration options or Add-on Apps of almost every potential configuration and integration issues that could arise from making the Multivendor App work seamlessly with Shopify.

The Webkul team has assisted us every step of the way to configure and integrate the App with Shopify as we are nearing our launch date.

United Network Marketplace
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
11. März 2024

Good app and good aftersales service, they help you fast and solve all your doubts and questions as fast as possible with links to images to make it understandable. If it can not be solved immediately, they open a ticket and answer you using a ticket informing you when it is solved. Happy with it.

Global Services Technologies
Spanien
4 monate mit der App
19. April 2024

Very supportive services from the team. Always there to help when i have a problem.

Fins Fervor
Australien
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
2. Mai 2024

Asim has been amazing with getting our marketplace up and running. He has gone above and beyond for our team. Amazing service and knowledge!

MereCatch
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
16. Mai 2024

Very very good Service and fast
I love you ❤️

QBAY
Sri Lanka
10 monate mit der App