Algemene beoordeling
4,6
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 80% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 11% recensies zijn 1 sterren
5 augustus 2016

Nitika is awesome! I love this app, it has really good features such as seller profile which to me is a huge asset. I'd suggest this app to anyone looking for a GREAT multivendor app. 5 stars!

Garbandriot
Verenigde Staten
6 dagen gebruiken de app
12 april 2022

excelente aplicacion la estoy usando y tienen muy bien servicio al cliente y te explican y ayudan con todo

Pops international
Colombia
6 dagen gebruiken de app
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd heeft geantwoord 13 april 2022

Thank You for the amazing feedback. Providing a great customer experience is very important to us & feedbacks like this motivate us to continue serving our clients in the best possible manner :) - Team Webkul

18 december 2019

Innovative team with several app that I have been using. Great support and very helpful app. Keep it up guys! Much appreciated

STC Shopping
Saoedi-Arabië
6 dagen gebruiken de app
10 mei 2023

I am new to Shopify but this app is very easy to use and I am getting great help from the developers.

Bogosplit
Verenigde Staten
5 dagen gebruiken de app
18 april 2022

Tech support is very good - You can reach out to them and they answer quickly - Very practical for small business.

La Femme Apéro
Verenigde Staten
5 dagen gebruiken de app
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd heeft geantwoord 19 april 2022

Hey ! Thank You for the amazing words. Our merchants are our first priority & We continue to work in a direction by which our merchants can be more benefitted. Happy Selling :)- Team Webkul

Bewerkt 22 september 2020

After speaking with Ayushu everything he sorted out and was really great help. Also installed all the app plugin and made sure it worked and tested the app as well. Thank you

Babba box
Verenigd Koninkrijk
4 dagen gebruiken de app
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd heeft geantwoord 19 september 2020

Hi, Please excuse for all the confusion.
Do get in touch with the support team, and they will clarify all your doubts.

22 mei 2023

All the best in your work guys, you are really doing an excellent job, super service and follow up, keep going well done

Handcrafts -حرفيون
Libanon
4 dagen gebruiken de app
14 mei 2019

I love this app!!! its amazing just what I was looking for thank you soo much!!! it truly is an app worth taking into account! :)

OutletSavings
Verenigde Staten
3 dagen gebruiken de app
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd heeft geantwoord 15 mei 2019

Hi, Thank you for the review. Much appreciated :)

26 mei 2022

I am just getting started in configuring this app and their support is very responsive and helpful in answering my questions and providing resources!

Freedom Business Alliance
Verenigde Staten
3 dagen gebruiken de app
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd heeft geantwoord 3 juni 2022

Thank You for this great feedback. Providing a great customer experience is very important to us & feedbacks like this motivate us to continue serving our clients in the best possible manner :) - Team Webkul

27 april 2023

Amazing customer service. Very fast and responsive.
I was having some problems and I was about to cancel my account when I decided to give it a try by asking customer service and to my surprise they answered in some seconds, they helped me and everything went smoothly and easily.

My Pet Everywhere
Brazilië
Ongeveer 21 uur gebruiken de app