Avaliações (787)

Classificação geral
4,5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 80% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 11% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
5 de junho de 2024

Great app, solid support team, and very necessary app if you plan on running a marketplace business.

App is always being worked on to be made better.

Lowheads
Estados Unidos
Quase 4 anos usando o app
12 de junho de 2024

We’ve had a wonderful experience using this multi-vendor marketplace app. It’s an ideal platform for users who want to list their products in one convenient place. The interface is user-friendly and intuitive, making it easy to manage and showcase a variety of items.

Additionally, the support team is highly commendable. They are responsive, helpful, and always willing to go the extra mile to resolve any issues or provide guidance. Overall, this app offers a seamless and supportive environment for vendors and buyers alike.

MGCKART
Índia
4 meses usando o app
11 de junho de 2024

The best thing about Webkul is the support. Every single issue I have had has been handled very promptly and professionally! I could not fault their support team, Shipra in particular has been a star! The platform has met most of our needs thus far, and for an affordable price.

GOWA
Reino Unido
4 meses usando o app
30 de abril de 2024

This App is a beast and quite a learning curve for people like me who just play the guitar all day. The good news is at the $60 per month subscription level you get live chat support and the guys are on hand to guide idiots like me through any problems. There is also extensive How To sheets to easily guide you step by step.

I needed more MB upload capacity and the guys did that for me at a reasonable cost.

Buy this app and do not use the others.. Its tricky at first but you just get used to it.

Coolness,

Paul, Liverpool.

New Age Music Store
Reino Unido
3 meses usando o app
10 de abril de 2024

At The Bradery, we're constantly seeking ways to enhance our online marketplace, and Webkul's Multivendor Market Place has been a cornerstone of our evolution. This platform has streamlined our operations, offering an intuitive interface for our vendors and simplifying the management of products, orders, and finances. The support from Webkul's team stands out, always ready to assist and innovate, ensuring we stay ahead in the competitive e-commerce space.

Their solution is customizable, allowing us to tailor the shopping experience to reflect our brand's uniqueness and meet our customers' needs. Thanks to Webkul, we've seen improved efficiency, vendor satisfaction, and customer engagement, solidifying our place in the market. We're excited to continue this partnership, exploring new opportunities for growth and enhancement.

The Bradery
França
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
23 de abril de 2024

Great app to meet the needs of almost any multivendor marketplace. The only three problems I've had is that it's hard to find things, it lacks a taxonomy system, and it lacks ERP connectors. Every other need of mine has had a solution including the ability the add custom fields and layouts for my vendors. If you use it, you may notice some confusing language but this can be fixed in the Translate tab. I highly recommend this app for businesses approaching small/medium-size vendors.

Givingism
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
8 de maio de 2024

This app is going to send me to an early grave. There are so many issues and there is never a satisfactory resolution. The app does not support many of the features of my Shopify store. There is no opportunity to edit product options, even for simple edits like typos. The app does not support multiple shipping profiles from Shopify. Shipping costs are distributed in conflict with product data. Technical support is absolutely horrible. They have no clue or interest in solving the business issues their app creates. There is no avenue for escalating issues to a supervisor or Product Manager. The app is extremely rigid. There are no opportunities to correct any errors made by admin or vendors. A vendor accidentally rejected an order, and it was unrecoverable. I have spent many days going back and forth with technical support and it is like talking to robots. The user guides are useless for help configuring the system - so there are many surprises in how the app responds to discounts, returns, etc. However, they will send you an email if a vendor goes on vacation if this is important to you. If there was another option, I would gladly switch.

Glitzie
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd deixou uma resposta 14 de maio de 2024

Hey !! Please excuse us for the unfortunate experience you're having with the app.
Our support team has shared the meeting link with you. Please check your email inbox & schedule the meeting with us so that we can assist you better. Your meeting will be scheduled with senior team member so that all your queries are answered and handled in best possible way- Team Webkul

6 de junho de 2024

They responded very quickly and even got me the code I needed on the spot to make adjustments to my store. Very helpful!

Thy Olive Tree
Estados Unidos
20 dias usando o app
28 de junho de 2024

I recently started to use the Multi Vendor Marketplace app, but until now it's been great! The app is meeting all my needs and the suport team is very helpful!

Vim do Sul
Brasil
22 dias usando o app
6 de junho de 2024

I am very happy about their customer service, they were prompt and diligent in addressing any issue that I had while onboarding on their platform. I am excited to work with their business and continue the relationship.

nestern
Índia
3 dias usando o app