Avaliações (787)

Classificação geral
4,5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 80% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 11% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
27 de agosto de 2023

C'est dommage, si il y avait une possibilité de créer une marketplace qui permet de faire des enchères comme vos autres applications ça aurait été cool...

Wawa
França
Aproximadamente 3 horas usando o app
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd deixou uma resposta 28 de agosto de 2023

Hey!! Thanks for your review. Please be informed that, We do have "Product Auction" add-on available in marketplace using which sellers can setup auctions on their products. We have sent an email for more information. Please have a look & reply us there so that we can communicate further !! - Team Webkul

Data de edição: 1 de junho de 2021

it is a complete marketplace solution ,however it has a lot of bugs and the customer service is abysmal

Karkhanay
Paquistão
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd deixou uma resposta 2 de junho de 2021

Hi, Thankyou for the review.
We are trying to reach you via email, please do respond to the same. Also we have checked our logs and have not found any support ticket or email from your end regarding any bug or for any support.
Please connect to us and allow us to help with you with your queries.

Data de edição: 12 de fevereiro de 2018

Really the best app! Would love to see less request and quicker response so won't slow down our site. Currently, it is the slowest app on our website. :(

Azfitnessequipment
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
3 de janeiro de 2023

The app works to its purpose. The support team is great and always very fast to answer.
Nonetheless, it gets 3 starts because I find it a bit rigid and any addons that you could use have an extra cost, which makes this a super expensive app.

Pont Bazar
Romênia
7 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 30 de janeiro de 2022

still some images are not syncing on my store, please provide urgent solution for this as soon as possible

MINIGAFFAR
Índia
7 meses usando o app
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd deixou uma resposta 28 de janeiro de 2022

Hey, Thanks for the review !

Please be informed that, We're replying to all your support tickets.
To check the replies, Please login into the UV desk ticket system via this link: https://webkul.uvdesk.com/en/customer/login & check the replies on the tickets.

Enter your email ID & then reset the password. This way you can access all the tickets which you have raised. Please refer to the tickets for further communication.
Please feel free to connect in case of any queries. - Team Webkul

18 de dezembro de 2020

I'm happy with the App because of the depth and width of topics it covers and the unique options that no other app offers. Every time I create a ticket it is tackled by a knowledgeable team who would not rest until it's resolved. Sometimes there are features that are not useful for my store and I have to disable them. I gave 3 stars because the app might seem too technical or some features are complicated to set and could be improved.

El Plaza.ca
Canadá
6 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 27 de abril de 2020

The Plug in seems to be very mighty but not flexible regarding the implementation into themes. I am searching for liquid snippets to integrate seller infos seemlessly in my own seller page templates. I can use only 4 seller page templates and they aren't very appealing and they don't fit in my theme at all.
To be honest I expected more control over the design. Because Shops look very differently these days. Hopefully we will find a way to integrate everything to our needs.

Maybe everything is customizable but then you urgently need to update your documentation for theme developers.

Du und deine Maske
Alemanha
5 meses usando o app
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd deixou uma resposta 28 de abril de 2020

Hi, Thank you for the message.
In the app, we do have provided the merchant full control over the design of the seller profile page, with the option of editing the code for the page. So, you have almost full control over the seller profile page.
In case you need any help, then please do respond to the support team emails and they will assist you with the same.
Regards,
Team Webkul

1 de fevereiro de 2018

Awaiting response ..before making a testimony

Shoeselfee
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 27 de dezembro de 2016

Some miscommunication at the beginning but now I am receiving good support from Nitika.

Nahiara189
Argentina
4 meses usando o app
5 de outubro de 2016

Server slow.. layout difficulty
Some functions are great but other still lack of development. $30/month for this is a ripe off.

Nailsjobs
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app