Avaliações (788)

Classificação geral
4,5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 80% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 11% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
23 de abril de 2024

Great app to meet the needs of almost any multivendor marketplace. The only three problems I've had is that it's hard to find things, it lacks a taxonomy system, and it lacks ERP connectors. Every other need of mine has had a solution including the ability the add custom fields and layouts for my vendors. If you use it, you may notice some confusing language but this can be fixed in the Translate tab. I highly recommend this app for businesses approaching small/medium-size vendors.

Givingism
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
10 de janeiro de 2024

Webkul has been a help to us in many iterations of our business and is always very responsive when we send out an inquiry for support. They have a lot of capabilities that enrich the Shopify experience.

The PS Collective
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Data de edição: 19 de janeiro de 2024

My experience with this app was good, but the setup process had many components. I am also appreciative of the customer service department for resolving an issue expeditiously.

Ivvaṇḍibrand
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 8 de setembro de 2023

Configuration is complicated, but support team do their best to help, even if sometimes they could investigate a bit more before giving answers.
In the end, I always get my questions answered.

I am just waiting for a new configuration on September 24th to give a more complete opinion

Mirette
França
8 meses usando o app
11 de agosto de 2023

Its Really Good app helping us to connect Shopify and our website better. Giving us an opportunity to flourish our business online.

www.work-tops.com
Reino Unido
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
11 de abril de 2020

I had an issue with getting access to my tickets and has the team attend to me instantly with detailed solutions. Thank you so much for the great assistance team :)

Wisi-Oi
África do Sul
Aproximadamente 4 anos usando o app
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd deixou uma resposta 16 de abril de 2020

Hi, Thank you for the review.
We are glad that we could help you.
Please do not hesitate to reach out to us, in case of any issue.

13 de fevereiro de 2023

good support and great app. Have been usign for 1 year now.
The support is prompt and I recoomend to anyone looking to use multi vendor marketplace apps.

Oz India Made in India-Trade in Australia
Austrália
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
11 de janeiro de 2022

This is very well working app and the support team are always very helpful. takes a while to get used to it.

flip.brunei
Brunei
Quase 2 anos usando o app
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd deixou uma resposta 17 de janeiro de 2022

Always happy to help :) We really appreciate your kind feedback. Keep Growing ! - Team Webkul

23 de dezembro de 2020

excellent app if you want to add multipl vendros o shopify without needing them to log in on your shopify site. has many add on apps that can be puchased, which some are bit downside as we feel they hsould be included with the premium plan. but overall, great pp with great support.

Care Home Shopping
Reino Unido
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
7 de maio de 2015

Great app. Excellent response time in working out bugs. Almost perfect with a few more tweaks.

The Other Alley
Estados Unidos
Quase 2 anos usando o app