Avaliações (787)

Classificação geral
4,5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 80% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 11% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
5 de junho de 2024

Great app, solid support team, and very necessary app if you plan on running a marketplace business.

App is always being worked on to be made better.

Lowheads
Estados Unidos
Quase 4 anos usando o app
11 de julho de 2024

We started to use this awesome app to become a platform for personalized unique gift items and we will use our experience and also our business discipline to provide only carefully crafted gifts on our platform. Any crafter will be able to join Lucasgift and offer their lovely products to our customer base thanks to this lovely app!
Taha Yavuz
Co-owner, Lucasgift

Lucasgift - Shop for custom, unique, personalized gift items
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando o app
16 de maio de 2024

Very very good Service and fast
I love you ❤️

QBAY
Sri Lanka
10 meses usando o app
8 de maio de 2024

Support was really great and helpfull

ebebek
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
8 de maio de 2024

There is no better support in the world!

UNTRUST
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
12 de junho de 2024

We’ve had a wonderful experience using this multi-vendor marketplace app. It’s an ideal platform for users who want to list their products in one convenient place. The interface is user-friendly and intuitive, making it easy to manage and showcase a variety of items.

Additionally, the support team is highly commendable. They are responsive, helpful, and always willing to go the extra mile to resolve any issues or provide guidance. Overall, this app offers a seamless and supportive environment for vendors and buyers alike.

MGCKART
Índia
4 meses usando o app
11 de junho de 2024

The best thing about Webkul is the support. Every single issue I have had has been handled very promptly and professionally! I could not fault their support team, Shipra in particular has been a star! The platform has met most of our needs thus far, and for an affordable price.

GOWA
Reino Unido
4 meses usando o app
5 de julho de 2024

The app is very well featured and great value. Support agents very helpful - for me timezones make it a little tougher but they pursue things for us

4 Mooi
Nova Zelândia
2 meses usando o app
8 de junho de 2024

Service has been great!

Rarity Rack
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
10 de abril de 2024

At The Bradery, we're constantly seeking ways to enhance our online marketplace, and Webkul's Multivendor Market Place has been a cornerstone of our evolution. This platform has streamlined our operations, offering an intuitive interface for our vendors and simplifying the management of products, orders, and finances. The support from Webkul's team stands out, always ready to assist and innovate, ensuring we stay ahead in the competitive e-commerce space.

Their solution is customizable, allowing us to tailor the shopping experience to reflect our brand's uniqueness and meet our customers' needs. Thanks to Webkul, we've seen improved efficiency, vendor satisfaction, and customer engagement, solidifying our place in the market. We're excited to continue this partnership, exploring new opportunities for growth and enhancement.

The Bradery
França
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app