Multi Vendor Marketplace , 754 değerlendirme

Toplam puan
4,6
Puan düzeyi başına sayılar
  • Puanların %80 oranındaki bölümü, 5 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %5 oranındaki bölümü, 4 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 3 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %2 oranındaki bölümü, 2 yıldıza sahip
  • Puanların %11 oranındaki bölümü, 1 yıldıza sahip
17 Haziran 2022

This app is amazing and the support is even better! Their real-time chat option is incredibly helpful especially when you need to make changes to your website quickly. They are definitely there to help you!

butterbottoms
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:9 gün
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd yanıt 21 Haziran 2022

Thank You so much for the amazing feedback..!! This means alot. Please feel free to connect in case of any further queries. We would love to assist you :) - Team Webkul

30 Ocak 2018

We have just installed this app and we are in the process of evaluating it. So far it seems very well designed and fulfills exactly what it promises. I see old reviews moaning about support service but this is not true. We made some small errors in the install and we got instant help from support - even on a Sunday. Very impressed. Will continue to update our review as we use the app but so far so very good. Check it out at https://shop.mini-works.co.uk/

Mini Works
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:9 gün
5 Ağustos 2016

Nitika is awesome! I love this app, it has really good features such as seller profile which to me is a huge asset. I'd suggest this app to anyone looking for a GREAT multivendor app. 5 stars!

Garbandriot
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 gün
12 Nisan 2022

excelente aplicacion la estoy usando y tienen muy bien servicio al cliente y te explican y ayudan con todo

Pops international
Kolombiya
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:6 gün
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd yanıt 13 Nisan 2022

Thank You for the amazing feedback. Providing a great customer experience is very important to us & feedbacks like this motivate us to continue serving our clients in the best possible manner :) - Team Webkul

18 Nisan 2022

Tech support is very good - You can reach out to them and they answer quickly - Very practical for small business.

La Femme Apéro
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:5 gün
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd yanıt 19 Nisan 2022

Hey ! Thank You for the amazing words. Our merchants are our first priority & We continue to work in a direction by which our merchants can be more benefitted. Happy Selling :)- Team Webkul

22 Eylül 2020 tarihinde düzenlendi

After speaking with Ayushu everything he sorted out and was really great help. Also installed all the app plugin and made sure it worked and tested the app as well. Thank you

Babba box
Birleşik Krallık
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:4 gün
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd yanıt 19 Eylül 2020

Hi, Please excuse for all the confusion.
Do get in touch with the support team, and they will clarify all your doubts.

14 Mayıs 2019

I love this app!!! its amazing just what I was looking for thank you soo much!!! it truly is an app worth taking into account! :)

OutletSavings
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 gün
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd yanıt 15 Mayıs 2019

Hi, Thank you for the review. Much appreciated :)

26 Mayıs 2022

I am just getting started in configuring this app and their support is very responsive and helpful in answering my questions and providing resources!

Freedom Business Alliance
Amerika Birleşik Devletleri
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:3 gün
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd yanıt 3 Haziran 2022

Thank You for this great feedback. Providing a great customer experience is very important to us & feedbacks like this motivate us to continue serving our clients in the best possible manner :) - Team Webkul

22 Haziran 2021

Very good and usefull app if you are planning to make a marketplace from your shopify store. Tons of settings and customization. Moreover, support is very helpfull!

Bonherre
Türkiye
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 19 saat
17 Mart 2023

application incroyable et support rapide et efficace, je recommande. J'ai installé cette application sur mon store, et j'ai eu quelques questions. J'ai pu échanger par le chat, et les réponses ont été immédiates, suffisamment claires et efficaces.

amazing app and fast and efficient support, I recommend. I installed this application on my store, and I had some questions. I was able to discuss via chat, and the responses were immediate, sufficiently clear and effective.

Fred

meubleunique.com
Fransa
Uygulamayı kullanma süresi:Yaklaşık 1 saat