Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for transforming single vendor stores into multi-vendor marketplaces. They appreciate its advanced inventory management, customizable settings, and user-friendly interface. The app's affordability, integration with payment platforms like Stripe, and continuous development are also valued. Support is praised for their responsiveness and ability to assist with customizations, with live chat support being particularly effective for quick issue resolution.

April 28, 2023

The support team from Webkul is amazing. I've had so many questions setting the system to our needs; they have been there each step of the way, they even went far and beyond of what you would expect. The software they develop is very good, but their customer support is superb.

El Green Mall
Germany
About 1 month using the app
April 18, 2023

Customer support is really helpful. They're always patient and end up fixing any issues I have. I really recommend this app to everyone!

Homestamp
Egypt
5 months using the app
September 18, 2023

I love the multi vendor usage it is wonderful. worth downloading :-)

Cut the Line
United States
7 months using the app
June 14, 2023

Excellent app and excellent customer support and they are able to provide a solution quickly. Super!!

fitvalmennus
Finland
5 months using the app
April 22, 2023

The support system is well organized and easy to use for beginners.
I can recommend this application.

Fonezone.ae
United Arab Emirates
Over 1 year using the app
May 26, 2023

Thanks for providing great support and facilities. Everything is perfect and doing well. all the best guys

TBN Fashion
India
4 months using the app
March 31, 2023

Team is helpful and fast to response on technical issues and provide support and giving constant updates.

J Passport Selection
Singapore
About 2 years using the app
May 5, 2023

Extremely satisfied with the customer support here, very helpful and responsive, so far the app has met all my needs, definitely recommend!

Idaho In a Box
United States
About 1 month using the app
May 4, 2023

Customer service is spectacular Vashu Bhatt was very efficient. The application is very good, it has many features, in fact it works better than large marketplaces in the country.

TECNIQUERO PRIME
Mexico
2 months using the app
May 22, 2023

Its a very good App.
And the support team is very good at communicating and resolving issues.
I just love working with them.
The team is very helpful :)

Clubs For Cash
United Arab Emirates
9 months using the app