Multi Vendor Marketplace

Multi Vendor Marketplace

From $10/month. 15-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
582 reviews
449 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
449 reviews
June 29, 2022

Absolutely incredible customer support. Cannot recommend enough! Always on hand to help with queries and offer novel solutions to questions too.

Adaptista
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd replied June 29, 2022

We're so happy to hear that you're having the excellent experience working with Webkul :) If there is anything further you need our help with, Please feel free to reach out at support@webkul.com - Team Webkul

June 29, 2022

Love this app, Super fantastic support team. easy to use and create. Lots of fantastic highlights to the app Thank you

made4gifts
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd replied June 29, 2022

Seeing that you're having an amazing experience using the app & with support is the best thing we could ask for! Keep growing: ) - Team Webkul

June 29, 2022

* Writing this review about my experiences before going live with the marketplace* This is the way for us to get product market fit. The dashboard is easy to understand and what I like most is the quick response time of Webkul. I do not have a big team to build this company with me, with them it feels a bit like i do.

NEW Konfettie
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 2 months
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd replied June 29, 2022

Thank You for these super amazing words. We're glad to hear that you're having an amazing experience. Happy Selling :) - Team Webkul

June 27, 2022

The support is very amazing. They quickly reply and resolves your issues within few minutes and the apps is amazing too. Thanks.

PARTS OF CANADA LTD
Canada
Time spent using app: 5 months
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd replied June 29, 2022

We're so happy to hear that you're having the excellent experience working with Webkul :) If there is anything further you need our help with, Please feel free to reach out at support@webkul.com - Team Webkul

June 24, 2022

I've been using this app to help me develop a local marketplace. The team are so efficient in getting back to me on any queries. Genuinely very impressed!

Curbb Project
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd replied June 29, 2022

Thank you for taking out time to leave us this amazing feedback. Much appreciated. Happy selling :) - Team Webkul

June 21, 2022

The best Marketplace solutions for Shopify! Thanks for this great app and this awesome customer support!

Snapbuy
Germany
Time spent using app: 6 months
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd replied June 21, 2022

Thank You for this great feedback. Providing a great customer experience is very important to us & feedbacks like this motivate us to continue serving our clients in the best possible manner :) - Team Webkul

June 20, 2022

Takes some time to set up the app but the support is truly amazing! They respond quickly and help out with anything that has been asked.

Oonnie
Canada
Time spent using app: 10 months
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd replied June 21, 2022

Thank You for this great feedback. Providing a great customer experience is very important to us & feedbacks like this motivate us to continue serving our clients in the best possible manner :) - Team Webkul

June 20, 2022

It takes some time to learn how to navigate, but it's worth it! Their support staff is amazing at resolving any issues and helping get things set up. 5 stars!!

AskYourGirls
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd replied June 21, 2022

Thank You for this great feedback. Providing a great customer experience is very important to us & feedbacks like this motivate us to continue serving our clients in the best possible manner :) - Team Webkul

Edited June 22, 2022

Initially faced some issues with the response level, and set up of webkul. But the team has been very prompt thereafter, and all the issues have been resolved.

PetKonnect - Store
India
Time spent using app: About 1 month
June 17, 2022

This app is amazing and the support is even better! Their real-time chat option is incredibly helpful especially when you need to make changes to your website quickly. They are definitely there to help you!

butterbottoms
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd replied June 21, 2022

Thank You so much for the amazing feedback..!! This means alot. Please feel free to connect in case of any further queries. We would love to assist you :) - Team Webkul