Multi Vendor Marketplace

Convert your ECommerce Store to a Fully Fledged Marketplace

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $10/month. 15-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

51 - 60 of 426 reviews

Vivere.dk

Location Denmark
Time spent using app 7 months

Super great app, it has the basic you need to make a great marketplace. The support is so awesome and they are here to help you right when you need it.

Developer reply

March 30, 2022

Always, Happy to help :) Thank You for such wonderful feedback. Feel free to connect in case of any further queries! - Team Webkul

dePits.com

Location Mexico
Time spent using app 9 days

Great app, with great customization and all what you need to make a great marketplace. The support is awesome and they help very fast you every time you need it.

Developer reply

March 30, 2022

Thanks for taking the time to provide this great feedback. We're really happy to hear your amazing experience ! Happy Selling :) - Team Webkul

pinkers

Location France
Time spent using app 5 days

Super "assistance" vraiment au top, réactivité, je recommande vivement. Merci à Shivangi pour sa gentillesse et professionnalisme.

Developer reply

March 30, 2022

We're so glad to hear your amazing experience. Much appreciated :). Feel free to reach out to our support team in case of any queries - Team Webkul

Ottawa Artisans

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 2 years

I use this app for my marketplace with more than 700 vendors. I has been working super well, they are very responsive to upgrades and customizations and have been great parntners for us!

Developer reply

March 22, 2022

Thank You for these super amazing words. We're glad to hear that you're having an amazing experience. Happy Selling :) - Team Webkul

tickets.footballhost

Location Spain
Time spent using app 3 months

Very fast and efficient customer service. Through the chat they solve all your questions and make all the changes you need.

Developer reply

March 22, 2022

Seeing that you're having an amazing experience using the app & with support is the best thing we could ask for! Keep growing: ) - Team Webkul

Gangas + Deals

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

Their support chat and FAQ section is the best. They have an answer for every question/issue which has been incredible as we set this up!

Developer reply

March 22, 2022

Thank you for taking out time to leave us this amazing feedback. Much appreciated. Happy selling :) - Team Webkul

Jum3a.com

Location Iraq
Time spent using app About 1 month

Excellent support, fast and friendly. Very good service. Thank you for the support guys. Keep up the good work.

Developer reply

March 22, 2022

We're so happy to hear that you're having the excellent experience working with Webkul :) If there is anything further you need our help with, Please feel free to reach out at support@webkul.com - Team Webkul

KartVill

Location Philippines
Time spent using app 9 months

The support is very active and always willing to help. Excellent service and app. I hope the will improve the UI of seller profile and seller list.

Developer reply

March 22, 2022

Thank You so much for your super amazing words. This really means a lot:) Please be informed that We have given the complete theme code of the seller profile page as well as the seller listing page in our multivendor app so merchants have the complete freedom over the design changes by editing the code of these two pages ! - Team Webkul

Bestqtf

Location Estonia
Time spent using app 10 months

They work well, always available assistance in finding a solution to your problems and configuring the application.

Developer reply

March 11, 2022

We're so happy to hear about your fantastic experience. This really means a lot :). Let us know if you need any further help, We're just a ticket reply away: https://webkul.uvdesk.com/en/ - Team Webkul

InvitaShopping

Location Mexico
Time spent using app 15 days

Great platform to convert a shopify store into a Marketplace, excellent customer service and easy to configure

Developer reply

March 8, 2022

Thank You for the super kind feedback. Always, Happy to help:) In case of any further help, Please connect at support@webkul.com - Team Webkul