Multi Vendor Marketplace

Convert your ECommerce Store to a Fully Fledged Marketplace

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $10/month. 15-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

71 - 80 of 425 reviews

Styla & Beckett

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 month

The support answers all my questions and helps us with the codes. The app is also fully documented and the support knows what to send us and how to help us

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

Thank You for appreciating our team efforts. Much appreciated :) If you have any further questions, please feel free to reach out to us. We are just a ticket/call away - Team Webkul

NUVONDA Schweiz

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app 8 months

With this app it was possible for us to built up a marketplace connecting many brands with different store-types via API. Usually everything works fine, reliable and when a bug happens you get support very quickly. Also some customizations were possible. So for our current status buidling up a marketplace business this app is essential and very helpful - I can recommend!

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

We really appreciated your valuable feedback. This really means a lot. Greatly appreciated :) For any further queries,Please feel free to reach out at support@webkul.com - Team Webkul

Unboxxed.co.za

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 9 months

Great experience using the app. Of great comfort is the excellent support Webkul provides. Had a glitch with product pricing which the team resolved quickly and professionally.

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

We are really happy to hear your great experience with our product. Please feel free to connect anytime in case of any queries on support@webkul.com :) - Team Webkul

Fun Portal 2

Location Japan
Time spent using app About 2 months

Support is quick and also accurate.
My favorite part of the app from Webkul is that function is continuously updated evolving.
Looking forward to keep work with them.

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

Thank You for sharing your amazing experience. Much appreciated :) - Team Webkul

Salons Direct Canada

Location Canada
Time spent using app Over 1 year

The support team at Multi Vendor Marketplace is really great. They make every effort to solve any issues and respond very quickly. You cannot beat the value they offer for the cost. I highly recommend them. Salons Direct.ca

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

Thank You so much for these Super Amazing words. It really means a lot ! Happy selling :)

Mojave Flea Trading Post

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

This app is great! We carry so many different types of vendors and they all love the access available through MVM! Big success for our small business and a huge time saver! The help desk they provide is extremely helpful. Love this app!

Developer reply

January 5, 2022

Thank You so much for this super kind feedback. We at webkul always try to make sure that merchants have a great time using our product & We're glad that this has been reflected in your experience!- Team Webkul

浜チョク

Location Japan
Time spent using app 2 months

Even if you ask a question, it is easy to use because it responds very quickly and there are many things you can do within the app.

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

We really appreciate your super kind feedback. This means a lot to us. We at webkul continue to walk the extra mile to assist our merchants creating their dream marketplace !- Team Webkul

Vokaal

Location Canada
Time spent using app 10 months

Multi Vendor Marketplace is an awesome app, it is a real game-changer. Just come in with a little patience, put in a little work to customize your marketplace, and you will be able to get the most out of this powerful app! The team is very helpful and always responds with the answers you need (within 24 hours or less). This app enabled me to create my dream business. Thank you guys!

Developer reply

December 31, 2021

Thank you for these super amazing words and We agree- One has to be little bit patient while setting up the marketplace to get the most out of marketplace app. Thanks again:) - Team Webkul

Loyabi

Location Lebanon
Time spent using app 3 months

support team is very helpful, you will find most of Feature and services related marketplace,I recommend you to try it.

Developer reply

December 31, 2021

Thank You for taking out time to leave us a super amazing review! Happy Selling :) - Team Webkul

Fun Portal

Location Japan
Time spent using app 4 months

I would absolutely recommend to use this app. Currently, this is the only app that is capable to manage the shopify store with "Multi Vendor".
Not only the function, WebKul is very devoted to supporting our issue and organizing our store. Response from support is quick and accurate.
We would be keep using the app from Webkul.

Developer reply

December 27, 2021

We really appreciate the time you took to write such an amazing feedback & happy to hear these kind words from you. Keep Growing :) - Team Webkul