Multi Vendor Marketplace

Multi Vendor Marketplace

From $10/month. 15-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd
571 reviews
29 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
29 reviews
September 20, 2022

I've been using this app for a few months now and it works great. Whenever I'm dealing with a problem the customer support helps me through it

Hantverkia
Sweden
Time spent using app: 3 months
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd replied September 21, 2022

Thank You so much for the most amazing feedback. Hoping to continue serving you the same in future :) - Team Webkul

June 21, 2022

Good app with lots of features to facilitate our needs to run multivendor marketplace. Great customer service.

Tenbox
Cambodia
Time spent using app: 9 days
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd replied June 21, 2022

Thank You for this great feedback. Providing a great customer experience is very important to us & feedbacks like this motivate us to continue serving our clients in the best possible manner :) - Team Webkul

Edited April 5, 2022

After some initial hurdles in setting up the app, support (Priyanka) has helped me navigate and correct most of my issues related to the app and now I have only some programming issues to be fixed on the theme/ Shopify end. I do with the “make an offer” app would be more useful and able to be offer made, offer accepted, rejected or offer countered to make a true offer and acceptance solution but will just allow seller/ buyer to email until/ if programmed in such a manner.

Trading Basses
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd replied April 8, 2022

Hey !! Thank You for taking out time to provide this amazing feedback. Please be informed that, Our team is in constant touch with you & assisting you in every possible manner. Hoping for a long-term business relationship with you :) - Team Webkul

January 11, 2022

This is very well working app and the support team are always very helpful. takes a while to get used to it.

flip.brunei
Brunei
Time spent using app: 24 days
Webkul Software Pvt Ltd replied January 17, 2022

Always happy to help :) We really appreciate your kind feedback. Keep Growing ! - Team Webkul

November 22, 2021

Quite a complex app with lots of options. So be prepared to spend some time getting your marketplace up and running. Thankfully customer support is very responsive and they also offer customisation services at very fair prices.

Kleiderberg
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 5 months