Multi Vendor Marketplace

Multi Vendor Marketplace

de Webkul Software Pvt Ltd

Convert your ECommerce Store to a Fully Fledged Marketplace

4.1 con 5 estrellas(369 reseña)

Add unlimited Sellers

Convert your ECommerce Store to a Multivendor Marketplace like Amazon, Ebay, Etsy Add Unlimited number of Sellers.

Add unlimited Products

The Sellers can add Unlimited Products thus giving more choices to the Customers, hence increasing the Sales. Sellers can add products on own

Product Sync from other Stores

Sync products from Sellers with Shopify Store, Wordpress Store, Prestasop Store or Magento Store.

Acerca de Multi Vendor Marketplace

Update : Now in Multivendor Marketplace app, Seller Time Slot Management

This module is a great tool to convert your shop into a fully functioning marketplace. It facilitates the process of adding sellers and keep track of their sales. Sellers (or vendors) can have their own profile and collection page with variety of products. Admin (or merchant) can easily set individual commission and global commission for all the sellers.


  • Admin can set global commission for all the sellers & can also set separate commission for individual seller. Category wise commission.
  • Product /Seller added through CSV file. Products bulk edit by CSV.
  • Admin can assign existing product to the seller
  • Admin can select whether the seller will sell normal, digital products.
  • Admin can allow/disallow seller to have tax on their products
  • Reminder Feature to remind the vendor for order fulfillment. Admin can send reminder email to the vendor for order fulfillment.
  • Admin to seller invoice and seller to customer invoice is also available.
  • Seller can have their own ‘Profile Page’ on the store
  • Customer can rate the Seller from the Seller Profile Page.
  • Multi Location compatible.
  • App is Multi-lingual with Weglot.
  • Partner Friendly.

Additional Feature Apps :

  • Payment Methods for payment split between Admin and Seller - Stripe Connect
  • Auction for Sellers
  • Mobile App for Customers
  • Australia Post, Canada Post, EComm Express, AirSpeed , UPS, FedEx, Vamaship, Bluedart available for Sellers
  • Allow "Store Pick Up"
  • Sync your Seller products from their own ECommerce store (shopify, prestashop,etsy, woocomerce)
  • Sellers on Vacation? Now update the Customer about the same using this app.
  • Customers asking questions to Sellers directly
  • Admin can assign badges to sellers
  • Booking can be added with Products.
  • Membership plan for Sellers
  • Favorite Product/Seller
  • Slot Pricing
  • SMS Alert
  • Multivendor API
  • Admin Staff (can add staff member)
  • Commission Management: Its the admin share in the seller's order.
  • Global Commission : Applied on all the sellers
  • Individual Commission for Seller : If admin want to have different commission rate for different seller then can do it with individual commission. Also the commission can be a fixed amount or percentage wise as well for both global as well as individual commission.

This was all.

Note : Feature Apps are available at extra costs apart from the app charge

Se integra con

  • Product Auction App,
  • Booking App,
  • Lightning Deals,
  • pwafy ‑ mobile app,
  • UPS Shipping,
  • Crowd Funding

Ver la aplicación en acción.

Explora cómo funciona la aplicación en un ejemplo de tienda.

Ver ejemplo de tienda

Galería multimedia


Precio 15 días de prueba gratis

Ver todas las opciones de precios
Basic Plan


  • 3 Active Sellers

  • Unlimited number of products

  • Custom fields for the seller profile page and product page.

  • Custom CSS for Seller Profile Page



  • All lower plan features included.

  • 10 Active Sellers

  • Unlimited number of products



o $37.50/mes se factura $450 una vez al año

  • All lower plan features included.

  • Unlimited Sellers/Products

  • Custom JS/CSS for Seller Profile Page

  • Seller Shipping

  • Invoice

  • White Labeled

* Todos los cargos se facturan en USD. Los cargos recurrentes, incluidos los costos mensuales o los cargos basados en el uso, se facturan cada 30 días.

4.1 con 5 estrellas

La calificación general refleja el estado actual de la aplicación. Es un recuento de todas las reseñas de la aplicación pero con énfasis en las más recientes.
  • 5 con 5 estrellas
    75 % de las calificaciones con 5 estrellas
  • 4 con 5 estrellas
    4 % de las calificaciones con 4 estrellas
  • 3 con 5 estrellas
    3 % de las calificaciones con 3 estrellas
  • 2 con 5 estrellas
    4 % de las calificaciones con 2 estrellas
  • 1 con 5 estrellas
    15 % de las calificaciones con 1 estrellas

Reseñas más recientes

MAT concept store

The app is dealing with all the subjects concerning a marketplace and it seems easy to use it for seller (for example adding product with a CSV file). Also, the Webkul team adds often new options and possibilities on the app. There are a lot of configuration options which give us a lot of freedom but also make the setting of the app a little long.
To organise some categories as the shipping method you must have a Shopify Plus Plan, or pay extra $ to Shopify every month. I think the explanations in the helping documentation could be more precise, more detailed, often I read it and can't find the answer I'm looking for. But if you have any problem understanding something the Webkul team answers you very fast and precisely. Thank you to them!


I would give minus stars if I could! Unfortunately, I have been charged for 2 months now and gotten nothing done.. The app is waaay too complex and there is no straight forward explanation or help... I have asked for a refund and they will not provide, which is quite unfair... If I had my time again, I would 100% NOT choose this app/provider... Be very cautious!

Respuesta del desarrollador

19 de noviembre de 2020

Hi, I think its quite unfair to write negative review just for refund. You have emailed us asking for refund, even threatened us to leave negative review if we didn't refund. You have used the service and still you are using it, this is why you have been charged. And as per Shopify Policy, we cannot trade for the reviews, this is the standard practice that we follow that we do not trade for the reviews. We would have surely provided a refund, if the charges are inappropriate.
You have all the rights to share the review, but if its about the app experience then it would be better. It shall also benefit the other users interested in the app.
Having said that, I would like to talk on the point you mentioned about the app being complex. The app is configurable to a large extent, as we have tried to make this fit for various businesses and more than thousands of users are using this currently. So, it might seems complex to you, as there are many options in the app but these are created so the app fits to almost every business.
As per our record, you have not requested any kind of support from our end. The support team is very responsive as you can even check from the positive reviews also.
And still the team is willing to help, if you need help in using the app at any point of time.


The reviews must be fake. We used this app for a month, and never did I receive a message back from their support. I tweeted them, emailed them, called them, went on their skype support nearly every other day, and NEVER got a single response.

Respuesta del desarrollador

11 de noviembre de 2020

Hi, This is to express my deepest concern over the dissatisfied experience that you had with the Multivendor App.
As we could check you have contacted us almost 3 months back and we have responded for your queries then, refer :
Please respond to the support email sent now, so we can check the emails that you created, as we have not received any new email from your end.
Team Webkul