Multi Vendor Marketplace

Multi Vendor Marketplace

by Webkul Software Pvt Ltd

Convert your ECommerce Store to a Fully Fledged Marketplace

4.2 of 5 stars(464 reviews)

Add unlimited Sellers

Convert your ECommerce Store to a Multivendor Marketplace like Amazon, Ebay, Etsy Add Unlimited number of Sellers.

Add unlimited Products

The Sellers can add Unlimited Products thus giving more choices to the Customers, hence increasing the Sales. Sellers can add products on own

Product Sync from other Stores

Sync products from Sellers with Shopify Store, Wordpress Store, Prestashop Store or Magento Store.


About Multi Vendor Marketplace

Update : Now in Multivendor Marketplace app, Seller Time Slot Management

This module is a great tool to convert your shop into a fully functioning marketplace. It facilitates the process of adding sellers and keep track of their sales. Sellers (or vendors) can have their own profile and collection page with variety of products. Admin (or merchant) can easily set individual commission and global commission for all the sellers.

Features:

  • Admin can set global commission for all the sellers & can also set separate commission for individual seller. Category wise commission.
  • Product /Seller added through CSV file. Products bulk edit by CSV.
  • Admin can assign existing product to the seller
  • Admin can select whether the seller will sell normal, digital products.
  • Admin can allow/disallow seller to have tax on their products
  • Reminder Feature to remind the vendor for order fulfillment. Admin can send reminder email to the vendor for order fulfillment.
  • Admin to seller invoice and seller to customer invoice is also available.
  • Seller can have their own ‘Profile Page’ on the store
  • Customer can rate the Seller from the Seller Profile Page.
  • Multi Location compatible.
  • App is Multi-lingual.
  • Partner Friendly.

Additional Feature Apps :

  • Auction for Sellers
  • Mobile App for Customers
  • Australia Post, Canada Post, EComm Express, AirSpeed , UPS, Vamaship, Bluedart available for Sellers
  • Allow "Store Pick Up"
  • Sync your Seller products from their own ECommerce store (shopify, prestashop,etsy, woocomerce)
  • Sellers on Vacation? Now update the Customer about the same using this app.
  • Customers asking questions to Sellers directly
  • Admin can assign badges to sellers
  • Booking can be added with Products.
  • Membership plan for Sellers
  • Favorite Product/Seller
  • Slot Pricing
  • SMS Alert
  • Multivendor API
  • Admin Staff (can add staff member)
  • Commission Management: Its the admin share in the seller's order.
  • Global Commission : Applied on all the sellers
  • Individual Commission for Seller : If admin want to have different commission rate for different seller then can do it with individual commission. Also the commission can be a fixed amount or percentage wise as well for both global as well as individual commission.

This was all.

Note : Additional features are available via "feature apps" menu.

Integrates with

  • Product Auction App,
  • Booking App,
  • Lightning Deals,
  • pwafy ‑ mobile app,
  • UPS Shipping,
  • Crowd Funding

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 15-day free trial

See all pricing options

Basic Plan

$10/month

Add-ons for Adavanced feature available (with extra pricing)

  • 3 Active Sellers
  • Unlimited number of products
  • Custom fields for seller profile page and product page.
  • Seller Profile Page-Custom CSS

Executive

$30/month

Add-ons for Adavanced feature available (with extra pricing)

  • All lower plan features included.
  • 10 Active Sellers
  • Unlimited number of products

Pro

$45/month

or $37.50/month billed at $450 once per year

Add-ons for Adavanced feature available (with extra pricing)

  • All lower plan features included.
  • Unlimited Sellers/Products
  • Custom JS/CSS for Seller Profile Page
  • Seller Shipping
  • Invoice
  • White Labeled

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

good Eatin' & Co.

This app sucks and useless, ended up wasting money for 4 months. Hope to get refund $45+tx x 4!!!!! They promised a service that is so complex and hard to understand without any support and their timings are so weird!

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

Hi, Thank you for the review.
From the support tickets we can check that the support has responded well in time, and we do not have support request from your end in the recent past. And we are available all the time as per your timezone.
Request you to please respond to the support queries, if you have any issues with the app.
Regards,
Team Webkul

Kleiderberg

Quite a complex app with lots of options. So be prepared to spend some time getting your marketplace up and running. Thankfully customer support is very responsive and they also offer customisation services at very fair prices.

FarmacoFacile.it

Ho avuto qualche problema durante l'aggiunta per l'add-on di chatwhiz. Il team ha preso in carico la richiesta velocemente e con un breve scambio di mail hanno risolto prontamente.
-- I faced some troubles installing the chatwhizz add-on. The team take in charge my request quickly and they solved it in a brief time, it's 5 stars to me.