G | translate , 1.941 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 88 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
21. Februar 2024

This app is outstanding. It helps our customers from across the globe navigate our site and easily convert the language into the verbiage of their choice.

We had a small question about a feature and MILENA was quick to respond. She offered exceptional customer service and communication, with a resolution in less than 24 hours! Bravo!

Tap Shoes Canada
Kanada
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
18. April 2024

Great built in app, easy to use, excellent customer service.
Big thanks to the team and to Dmitry

Unik Stone
Kanada
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
18. März 2024

I have been able to configure with my shop recently, and I would say this has been nothing less than a pleasure. This app has bridged the language gap between my shop and a world audience, whereby it is easy for them to understand the products.

With the fact that this has been so easy to use, and an amazing support team, this has to be Susanna, Arshak, and the whole team for reaching this outstanding level of dedication and knowledge. I have to thank them for the effort put to make sure the app ran perfectly on my store. Their responsiveness and willingness to even go the extra mile to assist with any questions or issues really enhanced my overall user experience.

The app is in itself a powerhouse of functionality, offering me translation services that bring forth the exact meaning and tone of my content to any language. This level of translation accuracy is paramount to any brand's need to maintain clear communication to its customers, who may be using any kind of language.

Furthermore, the integration process was pretty smooth since they elaborated well in the documentation and the helpful team, which was ready to support at any time. The effect on my international reach store was felt almost immediately, seeing more engagements and conversions from non-English-speaking markets.

Finally, working with an app like G Translate has been an absolute game-changer for my shop at Shopify. The work of the app and the great assistance from Susanna, Arshak, and the rest of the team made this app really worth. Keep it up—your hard work and dedication are truly appreciated. I would recommend G Translate to any Shopify Store owner who would want to push their global boundaries.

Balvin Fashion
Österreich
22 tage mit der App
21. März 2024

Great app and customer service. Vahan helped me resolve some Google Console issues I had with my sitemaps, and my products are finally being discovered. Thanks for the excellent support.

VacationGrabs
Vereinigte Staaten
10 monate mit der App
20. Februar 2024

Excellent customer service - MILENA was extremely fast and completed the modifications quickly! Excellent app for easy translation of your Shopify site. Highly recommended.

Atum Egypt
Ägypten
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
1. Mai 2024

Google Translate has been a game-changer for us at perfumenez.com, ensuring our blog content reaches international readers seamlessly. The integration was smooth, and the translations are accurate, capturing the essence of our posts effectively.

Perfume Nez
Nigeria
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
8. März 2024

The app is brilliant. Grikor was insanely responsive and quick to provide help, really appreciate the work he put in.

Maison Marrain
Frankreich
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
29. März 2024

I love this app, you get A LOT in the free version and support is AMAZING, they are helped me REALLY fast and I greatly appreciate it.

Nueva Mall
Spanien
3 monate mit der App
30. April 2024

Susanna was very professional and patient in making the requested changes.
Recommended app

ETERICA
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
7 monate mit der App
2. April 2024

The support team was responsive and competent, resolving my technical problem efficiently. Thank you MILENA for your help.

Nayestones
Belgien
Etwa ein jahr mit der App