Rezensionen (1.943)

Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 88 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
18. April 2024

Great built in app, easy to use, excellent customer service.
Big thanks to the team and to Dmitry

Unik Stone
Kanada
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
1. Mai 2024

Google Translate has been a game-changer for us at perfumenez.com, ensuring our blog content reaches international readers seamlessly. The integration was smooth, and the translations are accurate, capturing the essence of our posts effectively.

Perfume Nez
Nigeria
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
30. April 2024

Susanna was very professional and patient in making the requested changes.
Recommended app

ETERICA
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
7 monate mit der App
26. März 2024

Big thanks to MILENA and GRIGOR for the support. Very appreciated. I recommand

Printadeco-SAS
Frankreich
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
2. April 2024

The support team was responsive and competent, resolving my technical problem efficiently. Thank you MILENA for your help.

Nayestones
Belgien
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
2. Mai 2024

Good support

TrendBlend
Niederlande
3 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 23. Mai 2024

Excellent service by Gtranslate and Dmitry!!

Brandsamsara
Griechenland
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
21. März 2024

Great app and customer service. Vahan helped me resolve some Google Console issues I had with my sitemaps, and my products are finally being discovered. Thanks for the excellent support.

VacationGrabs
Vereinigte Staaten
12 monate mit der App
8. März 2024

The app is brilliant. Grikor was insanely responsive and quick to provide help, really appreciate the work he put in.

Maison Marrain
Frankreich
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
29. März 2024

I love this app, you get A LOT in the free version and support is AMAZING, they are helped me REALLY fast and I greatly appreciate it.

Nueva Mall
Spanien
3 monate mit der App