Rezensionen (1.949)

Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 88 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
2. April 2024

The support team was responsive and competent, resolving my technical problem efficiently. Thank you MILENA for your help.

Nayestones
Belgien
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
27. Juni 2024

Dmitry is the best, very good app and service

flexsealproducts.com
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
21. Februar 2024

This app is outstanding. It helps our customers from across the globe navigate our site and easily convert the language into the verbiage of their choice.

We had a small question about a feature and MILENA was quick to respond. She offered exceptional customer service and communication, with a resolution in less than 24 hours! Bravo!

Tap Shoes Canada
Kanada
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
1. Mai 2024

MILENA IS THE BEST, SHE DID EXACTLY WHAT I HAD IN MY MIND THANK YOU

🎁 Luxopia.Shop
Griechenland
22 tage mit der App
8. März 2024

The app is brilliant. Grikor was insanely responsive and quick to provide help, really appreciate the work he put in.

Maison Marrain
Frankreich
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 23. Mai 2024

Excellent service by Gtranslate and Dmitry!!

Brandsamsara
Griechenland
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
20. Februar 2024

Excellent customer service - MILENA was extremely fast and completed the modifications quickly! Excellent app for easy translation of your Shopify site. Highly recommended.

Atum Egypt
Ägypten
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
29. Mai 2024

Grikor was very knowledgeable, patient, and detailed. Appreciative. Big shout out.

MON CROCHET
Vereinigte Staaten
9 tage mit der App
26. März 2024

Big thanks to MILENA and GRIGOR for the support. Very appreciated. I recommand

Printadeco-SAS
Frankreich
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
12. April 2024

milena helped with an issue I had. Good support.

Composite Deck Direct
Kanada
24 tage mit der App