Reseñas (1.943)

Calificación general
4,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 88% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
Fecha de modificación: 17 de abril de 2019

Terrible Customer service. We have over 6 globle websites, I reached out to customer support to get a better understanding off their SEO. BORYA WAS EXTREMELY RUDE AND OBNOXIOUS. Very degrading and when I told him how rude he was and that I will make sure I write an email to the CEO of the company, all off their apps across my sites were blocked and I was unable to install or communicate with them via chat. Terrible experience. I will never recommend this app!! terrible

Habrok.Mexico
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
28 de noviembre de 2022

They keep charging me even though I uninstalled the app and I have no idea how to turn it off ! The process should be simpler as small business owner do not have time to deal with this.

Bloire
Canadá
4 meses usando la aplicación
1 de marzo de 2021

I wouldn't recommend this app for website translation solution We moved from WEGLOT to GTranslate for a more cost effective solution. The support at GTranslate haven't helped get either of our 2 sites over the line. Lots of Canonical issues & Href issues causing errors in search console. Their technical support just keep telling us to wait but were in no idea when this will be solved. Our traffic has dropped over 70% since moving from Weglot to GTranslate. Were hoping they will solve this other wise we will have to revert back to WEGLOT will take another few months to reindex. My opinion is to use WEGLOT until they get their app and support up to speed

Supplement Store
Reino Unido
3 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 17 de marzo de 2021

Unfortunately, I had to uninstall this app. It was causing loading issues on my site. The developer says this is not the place to post results coming from Mobile-Friendly Test/Google Search Console, so I'm removing the resources that couldn't be loaded because of the app. And BTW, I don't want "SEO advantages" as the developer states, just an app free of bugs and glitches that negatively affect the performance of my site.

MONET MERCH
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 16 de septiembre de 2021

Until someone creates an app which translates from Google as they do, you have to be with them... After that I strongly believe they will not have any customers left. I had troubles with updating only one wording! The customer service person told me to go to paid plan. Yes i did... And then nothing changed. I told them to delete url s they created. They did nothing... What they only say is paid plan paid plan bla bla . Nothing changes in paid plan!

Sepet Sarayı
Turquía
2 meses usando la aplicación
15 de septiembre de 2020

Worst of the worst of apps. Would never recommend. Has been taking a week inserting translations that would normally take 3 hours. After correcting translations, the app automatically keeps on creating new mistakes & changing our proffesional translations. Very uncomfortable to edit anything. Working with this app means you will be discussing issues with their customer support 24/7. Never had such a bad experience before.

mightyfungi
Estonia
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
3 de febrero de 2022

Customer service amazing before buying the app. Later when we changed the theme and need them the most to have a perfect website launch, we are waiting 6 days (and counting...) without a solution for our website. Simple task to transfer the customization from the old theme to the new one. Unbelievable.

GoldFi
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
2 de octubre de 2017

They don't want to help you, they bring you codes and tell you do it yourself.
all the idea in shopify is to minimize the use of codes.
and it makes you page slower

Bibset
Israel
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 30 de octubre de 2020

Worst app I have experienced so far.. This might have caused Thousands of dollars in missing revenue I have launched a french campaign on the french market and spent money on a french influencer. Therefore, I was getting lots of traffic, lots of add-to-cart but o sales....someone recommended that I download the better-replay app and OMG. Ive been able to see what was the issue cause I was being able to see what my users were seeing : - Bugy translations - every elements on the cart page went totally nuts and keep moving all over the place like if the user's PC was being hacked live - All the prices increased from 19.97$ to 19997$ - the add-to-cart button keep switching constantly from english to french and couldn't make its mind AVOID IT AT ALL COSTS !

HEROLACES ™
Suiza
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
30 de julio de 2021

I used this App for about 2 months. The customer Service are very slow and take all the time to answer questions. Application is really bad, the widget did not stop bugging. Flags appearing by itself. The language selector is not easy to integrate, specially on Tablets. They start accusing Shopify Theme. They almost made me spend a lot money on a experts for their own language selector. I have lost time by asking community help, a developper on the community came to confirm what Shopify finally told me. It was the App issues. The selector was stuck on the next section of the page on cellphone view. And instead of scrolling down, I end it up with a selection which was hiding the selector by itself. And at the end no languages could be selected anymore from the language selector. It was taking time to switch from a language to an other. To top of it. I ended up with all the texts on my website flashing back and forth from English to French once I decided to remove the app. And guess what? The customer service was denying their responsibility in this matter while I have a video of it, video that wish would have liked to share with you on this review, but Shopify does not allow me because no attachment field provided.

Tote Addicts
Canadá
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación