Reseñas (1.943)

Calificación general
4,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 88% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
10 de octubre de 2022

i used it in par with a template but i don't understand why it translate french words into another french words... It's really annoying...

Café Graal
Francia
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 13 de agosto de 2020

WARNING!!! NO EXPORT FUNCTION AVAILABLE IF YOU DON'T WANT TO CONTINUE USING THIS APP! They steal your translations and keep it! Use other APPs!

The answer of the APP developer (export possible) is obsolete. Support of GTranslate answered that there is NO export function. This APP is dangerous. Even support doesn't know important things. We recorded the conversation for proof.

Take care! Shopify customers are tricked by the payment possibilites. You have to pay MONTHLY the higher rate even there would be a possibilty to pay YEARLY through the Shopify system. Not fair! Other Apps offer better prices with yearly payment. Customer service is not like we are used to (if the company gives wrong information on their pricing page, they have to give better price, it was their mistake!).

Reply to reply of developer:

Please inform Shopify customers CORRECT on your PRICING page and inside your Q&A. I stated this to you already - but you didn't care about that - so you want to mislead Shopify customers again. How awful!

UPDATE: Server overload by GTranslate. Our sites were not reachable! Not very serious service. Hopefully better. Look for other Apps ... there are sure better ones.

ROCKI HandelsgesmbH.
Austria
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 14 de octubre de 2019

costumer service is awful, they don't even know what they're doing and they keep on telling you a bunch of lies, I have requested many times a refund and they keep prolonging the request, also this app does not support auto translate, your costumer has to enter their preferred language in their drop down menu which floats around your website like if it was 2005, it makes it look very unclean , don't recommend this app at all

Korlowsky
México
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
15 de septiembre de 2020

Worst translation app ever!

I highly recommend do not install this app. There are bugs and issues everywhere. I will name a few:

*Translations keep changing randomly even if auto-translate is turned off.
*Translations don't save.
*You need to know HTML tags/coding when changing translations
*Translates are horribly wrong and nonsense (for example "blog" is translated to "timewebing" in my language. Twitter is translated to "Singing while diarrhea"
*Support begs for 5 start review all the time after making changes that are bugged the next day
*Support admits that there are problems and bugs (they see that their own edits disappear but they don't know why).
*URL translations are not working...My translated website links were broken for 3 days (lost many sales because of that). It took 3 days to fix the problem.
*Support is promising to fix problems and help and then disappears for 2 days and another assistant has to take it over and I have to explain the problem from the beginning.
*I don't want to even know what that bugged app does with users SEO and code.

I really even don't understand why this app is allowed in Shopify. It makes Shopify's overall experience very bad.
*Worst UI/UX I have ever seen

I have been building different websites for many years and I have never seen anything like this.

Nutriest
Estonia
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
30 de diciembre de 2021

What this app has done has been to scare away all my clients and make me feel ashamed. This is because he has translated into Spanish the names of the people who wrote reviews with swear words such as "bitch", "shit", "Damn it", "North", "Arkansas", "British car club" "Law degree" ... ?????. and other words that had nothing to do with a person's proper name or nickname. It also changed me and deleted all the icons at the top of the page. It was a total lack of control and until I realized this error a few days passed. When I brought it to the attention of the GTranslate customer service they told me that they could fix the icons and it is true that they could be seen later. But with the other thing that was really more important, he told me that if I didn't use the paid version they couldn't fix it.

⫷N⫸⫷G⫸⫷A⫸ Wishes✨
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 9 de marzo de 2020

I change my review to 0 stars, in one month these guys have put 2 serious bugs on my website, making it impossible to order through the french website (which is more than 40% of sales.)
They are not even notifying you when there is a bug, you have to check every page of your shop every day to be sure it's working with their service. I truly not recommend this app, it's not reliable.

Zimple
Francia
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 4 de mayo de 2020

I really have no idea how they get to 5 stars. The auto translation is convenient but then not everything can be translated. If you use other Shopify apps like a countdown timer or pop ups, they won't translate it. You can request their developer to program it for you, which is what I did. After 2,5 weeks, still not fixed. I gave up. I switched to langify which is a little more pricey but it gives me full control to do everything by myself, any single bit of the website can be translated. I cannot wait 3 weeks each time I change something on my website... Also the customer service seemed overwhelmed. I've even sent a PDF with screenshot to show what needs to be fixed and the customer service contact couldn't even tell me the status of it... she also didn't pass it over to the developer, so I was in touch with the developer and send it over again. Nobody tracked the progress on my issues but asked me to verify what was done, what wasnt and to tell them "to speed up the process". Is that customer "service" ?!

Rior-Design
Irlanda
17 días usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 1 de noviembre de 2019

Don't USE THIS cause it will alter your SEO by desindexing many pages on your website. They don't tell you and your search console will show you the BIG PROBLEM OF THIS APP. THANKS FOR MAKING ME LOOSING MONEY AND TIME.

Update: No it's not, i got the answer from your own team by mail so don't say false informations. Thanks

Himalayan Made
Francia
15 días usando la aplicación
5 de septiembre de 2020

Checkout page translation does not work in free version! Just if you pay they translate your checkout area! Sounds like a joke but it is true.

Brasil-Shirts
Alemania
13 días usando la aplicación
25 de febrero de 2021

First of all, I want to say that customer service is not great! I'm new in this business and she spoke to me harshly. Also, some sub-domain problems with shopify and i didn't like the experience. The interface is hard to manage.

Sofiancy
Canadá
10 días usando la aplicación