G | translate Shop Translator

Translate shop, translate apps w/ Google language translation

Free plan available. 15-day free trial.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
21 - 24 of 24 reviews

TZ R US

I have not actually used the app yet. Could you provide a Spanish (Americas) and a French Neutral to serve for all of the Caribbean and South America. Thanks.

Developer reply

June 20, 2019

Hi,

Yes, we can translate into Spanish and French. With our paid version you can modify the translations, order professional translations or order translation moderation (post editing service or proofreading) by a native speaker from Americas and French Neutral.

PS. It is against the reviews policy on Shopify to write a review without using the app. Also reviews are not a place to ask questions. You can use our live chat instead. Please consider removing it.

Thanks!

Kempt® . Handcrafted Luxury CBD Goods

One of best free apps in Shopify. I used for my website kemptstore.com and like it. Good one but choices are a little too basic though.

The Live Green Company

Am using it. But, sad that it doesn't translate apps.

Feine Dame

Free version works like a charm. Took 5 minutes to install and get it working, just as it should. Wonderful!

Enabling the paid version (Enable SEO and Edit translations) is a different thing though. I am still wondering why there is no manual or proper documentation.

1 3 Next
1 3 Next