Multiorders

Multiorders

From $49/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4)
Reviews
Developer
12 reviews
10 reviews
Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars
10 reviews
August 10, 2022

Excellent customer service, they always reply so promptly and to the best of their knowledge. Very patient and understanding even if you have a lot of questions. They are also always looking for ways they can improve their app, and they do implement these changes quite regularly, which is good to see.

With Bling
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 3 years
August 9, 2022

We use Multiorders for Shopify, ebay, Amazon and etsy platforms. It does everything we want it to do and with the promise of more with new features. Support is always on hand to help with guidance or fixing the odd issue. Compared to other sit's great value fo rmoney.

love a fabprice
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 months
July 4, 2022

We've been using Multiorders for about a year and a half already. I cannot imagine my business without them. It is a great software you can use in many different ways and adapt to the individual business needs. The core of our business is selling Custom made-to-order items across Etsy, Amazon, and on our own Shopify website. We needed an app that integrates with all these marketplaces, but not only for the inventory and orders tracking, but mostly for all our team members to have one united system to work in. Multiorders is a complex solution that has a lot of features and it is not possible to mention them all, but I will try to summarize only those that make them stand out from the other apps for my business. PROs:
✔ On top of all world famous integrations, it integrates also with Etsy
✔ Have an extremely easy to use interface. The menus and sections are simple, efficient and built with logic. I was able to teach my team of 20 people how to work with Multiorders after all the settings I initially made, in less than 10 days after the installation. This is the amount of time it took me to acknowledge the software, understand its logic, make my own structure, apply it to my business needs and show it to the staff.
✔ Their dream team support is online and responds quickly. ✔ Unlimited filtering options and download data are available across all your shops thanks to the fact that these guys have build the app with Logic. There isn't something you cannot filter and make your own selection, and receive the exact information you need. I very recently needed a specific data sheet format for Facebook Ads and in about minutes I was able to download exactly what I needed. ✔ You can adapt the software into one system in which all the departments work simultaneously. For example, when our Customer support team is being asked by a customer when they expect their order to ship, we have the very exact status of the order written in the app thanks to the "Tag" and "Status" features in Multiorders. Each department can add a whole log of information to each order and it stays there. This really helps with the aftersales support to our customers. The system doesn't update Live when two people are making notes in it though, but this has never brought us any issues
✔ You can update your whole inventory across all your shops with just an upload file
✔ Could be used to track staff's performance via the "Tag" system CONs:
Not many I can think of. There are a few things that I keep asking about, but to give an unbiased opinion - it is not the apps fault. It is mainly with the 3rd party apps they integrate for shipping purposes and the data they provide. For example, we buy USPS labels for shipping within the USA through Multiorders and American companies are not obliged to provide you with a VAT invoice for the spending, so they don't. On the other hand, with us being in Europe, the local government requires us to prove this spending with an invoice. It is a mismatch between the different country requirements.

XOXOKristen
Bulgaria
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
June 7, 2022

Amazing experience. We have 2 shopify stores and 2 amazon stores, so this app makes it extremely simple to fulfill all the orders from a single dashboard. The onboaring process was fairly easy, as they have extensive knowledge base with videos for every article. I have never used and order management tool before, but Gieddrius from customer support was extremely helpful and made experience even better. Overall, from multiple apps that we researched Multiorders seemed the best for the price. They did not disappoint.

pickuplab
Lithuania
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Edited April 23, 2022

Great app very useful and the cheapest on the market. Could do with some tweaks but overall it does most of what I need it for.

Soel Retail
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 months
Multiorders replied April 6, 2022

Hello, we are happy to hear that we are a fit for your business and we hope that moving ahead our future updates will be of benefit as well.

November 25, 2021

I can honestly say - Multiorders is one of the best Inventory & Order Management Softwares on the market. We have tried several other platforms before (Linnworks, Veeqo, ChannelGrabber, etc.) and they all were either too expensive or too complicated for our small e-commerce business. We manage large inventory and sell on multiple online marketplaces, so Multiorders does the job perfectly. I can not recommend it enough! :)

Bambootique
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Multiorders replied November 26, 2021

Thank you @bamboobotique for such lovely feedback! Your words confirm to us that we are moving in the right direction - to become the only affordable and easy to use tool that small and medium eCommerce businesses will ever need :)

Edited February 3, 2021

Amazing App and Amazing Support. We sell on multiple platforms and this is a HUGE time saver for filling orders and seeing our Data all in one place. Highly recommend. Integration with QB would be really great.

GuitarGrip
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Multiorders replied November 3, 2021

Thank you for your kind review @Guitargrip! Saving sellers time and money is indeed our top priority. Quickbooks integration is definitely in our future plans - stay tuned!

November 12, 2020

Excellent App. Works well with Shopify, Etsy, BigCommerce stores and a service that I've been after for a few years now.

Truly Art
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
Multiorders replied November 3, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review @TrulyArt. It sometimes really takes time to find the perfect software - we’re so glad we were able to fit your needs!

July 8, 2020

I sell on Shopify, eBay, Amazon and Bonanza. I had been using another multi-platform inventory and order management system that I had some issues with, and after using them for a year, decided to look at other options. Although they are the "new kid on the block", I liked what I saw in Multiorders and decided to give it a try.

I have been using it for 4 months, and couldn't be happier. It doesn't have all of the features of some of the stalwart systems, but what it does, it does very well. It is fast, easy to set up and configure, and quick to learn. It keeps my inventory in sync across the platforms so well that most of the time I don't even think about it - it just works.

Unlike the last system I used, you can actually enter and fill an order right in Multiorders. You don't have to enter it in one of the other ecommerce platforms. This is a great feature if you need to send a replacement or a sample to a customer, or if you have offline orders to fill.

One of the biggest selling points is their tech support. Their support staff is almost always available by chat, and their response time is usually a few minutes. The time or two I pointed out a bug or a missing feature, they were quick to either fix it, or to tell me when it would be scheduled.

As far as complaints, their reports are very basic and could use some enhancements (which will probably come in time). In many cases, I just export the data to Excel and massage it there to get what I need.

Multiorders is a solid, well-performing system and offers great value for the price. The design is well thought-out, yet simple, so it is straightforward to use. The sales and support team are quick to respond and are friendly people that are enjoyable to talk to. I feel like they really care about their customers. Highly recommended!

Envistia Mall
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Multiorders replied November 3, 2021

Many thanks @EnvistiaMall for such detailed and valuable feedback! We are so happy to hear Multiorders was easy to set up and start using - this is something we haven’t stopped improving up until today. We are now actually in progress of reworking our reports to make the data analysis way easier and more convenient. Stay tuned!

May 13, 2020

Really great multi channel management tool, let’s me easily sync information between shopify, amazon and etsy. Also speeds my order fulfillment process!

iwearlab
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 21 days
Multiorders replied November 3, 2021

Thank you @iwearlab for your positive feedback. We are so happy to hear Multiorders makes your order fulfillment more efficient. Best of luck with continuing to grow your business!