MultiPixel ‑ Facebook Pixels

MultiPixel ‑ Facebook Pixels

From $5.99/month. 10-day free trial.
Rating (4.2)
Reviews
Developer
26 reviews
17 reviews
Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 27% of ratings are 1 stars
17 reviews
November 21, 2022

Aplicativo perfeito, tanto em configuração quanto quanto a eficácia. marca os eventos 100%. Recomendo sem olhar, muito bom mesmo

Melhor da Internet
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 year
StoreAddons replied January 19, 2023

Translation: Perfect application - the setup and efficiency are great. Tracks events 100% accurately. Highly recommended!

Really happy to hear this! Thanks so much for using our app and for the feedback. We're glad it's working well for you. Thanks - The StoreAddons Team

December 5, 2021

great app to help with adding multiple pixels to the store. customer service is also quick and reliable

sound-merch.com.au
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
StoreAddons replied December 6, 2021

Thank you so much for your feedback, it means the world to us.

​Feel free to let us know if you need anything on our end! :)

Duncan

July 2, 2021

Best solution for those who want their pixel to work perfectly. Better support. No further. Any problems I had with pixel have been resolved. Staff is very committed to solving the pixel issue.

Loja Coruja Online
Brazil
Time spent using app: 4 months
StoreAddons replied July 3, 2021

We're so glad to have helped you, and thank you so much for your kind words! We strive to improve as much as we can, and feedback means a lot to us.
If you need anything else on our end, you know where to find us!

Cheers,
Nem

January 12, 2021

It's a very good, it works as expected. And customer support is great, they solved a problem I had when triggering the pixel in a very professional way. Thanks.

Ofertas Gadgets
Spain
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited July 9, 2020

The Core product itself is excellent, does exactly what it says it does! But the customer support stands out as second to none for me, Duncan troubleshooted an issue rapidly and successfully. I 100% recommend Multipixel to anyone.

Dogily
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
April 18, 2020

This is very good app for those with general stores. You can separate niches with separate pixel... Great support, they helped me to configure 3rd party gloating button. Must have app

Cravy Soul
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months
March 30, 2020

this is the best app to use multi pixel. also, they have very good and quick support. Really appreciate!

NiceToSmile.com
United States
Time spent using app: 28 days
December 19, 2019

Good and simple to use app, had some issues with it but the support was great and resolved them! Thank you!

8passions
Israel
Time spent using app: 10 months
September 19, 2019

Very helpfull app it is very important for us to have the ability to use several fb pixel to be safe. Good job and fast support.

Veggees.de
Germany
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
August 10, 2019

Been using this app for a few months now and it's perfect. The one thing I like most is that you can change the purchase value reported back to facebook. Helps me better understand my reports.

L'Amour Gifts
Israel
Time spent using app: 6 months