MultiPixel

MultiPixel

by StoreAddons

Facebook Multiple pixels, Feeds, Custom Audiences/Lookalikes

3.6 of 5 stars(19 reviews)

EASILY ADD MULTIPLE PIXELS

MultiPixel lets you to use multiple Facebook pixels on your store. Simply paste your Pixel ID into the app and MultiPixel does the rest!

ASSIGN PIXELS TO COLLECTIONS

You can assign different pixels to your collections. It's ideal for seasoning your pixels to ensure that they only contain the best data.

A STRESS FREE EXPERIENCE

Our powerful Audience builder lets you build your Custom & Lookalike Audiences within the app. It even lets you build up to 20% Lookalikes!


About MultiPixel

MultiPixel is a lightweight app that will let you use multiple Facebook conversion pixels on your store. Unlike other apps there’s no limit on the amount of pixels that you can add using MultiPixel and best of all it won’t slow your store down as it has been built from the ground up to use minimal resources. It can provide you with a back up pixel should your original Facebook account be closed as the second pixel will collect all the same events as your original pixel. You can even allocate one pixel to its own collection so you can start to target individual niches!

Introducing MultiPixel – the lightweight app designed to put you in control of your pixels!

Whether you want to have a backup pixel or allocate a separate pixel to each different niche collection or products in your store MultiPixel has you covered. Just imagine never having to start a brand new store without any pixel data!

MultiPixel is a lightweight app that will not slow down your store and features a clean and easy to use interface and is compatible with all Shopify themes. It tracks all conversions including PageView, View Content, Add to Cart, Initiate Checkout and Purchase events automatically.

There's absolutely no coding required - simply copy your Pixel IDs and paste them into MultiPixel and the app will do the rest. You can now have multiple Facebook Pixels on your store in seconds!

You must have Facebook Business manager set up for you to have multiple pixels. To do this you can go to business.facebook.com and go to the pixel tab and create your pixels there following the on screen instructions. Then just copy a pixel ID and paste it straight into the MultiPixel app and the app will do the rest for you.

What makes MultiPixel unique:

  • Designed from the ground up to be lightweight so it doesn’t slow your store
  • No restriction on the amount of pixels that you can add using MultiPixel
  • Clean and easy to use interface
  • No coding experience required – simply copy and paste your pixel ID into the app
  • Ability to set percentage of Conversion Value back to Facebook Ads Manager
  • Works with all themes
  • Fast English language support from the Developers

Integrates with

  • Facebook

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 10-day free trial

Starter

$5.99/month

  • Add Multiple Facebook Pixels

  • Add Pixels to Collections

  • Add Pixels to Products

  • Add Pixels to Pages

  • Backup Pixels

  • Product Feed

Essential

$12.99/month

  • Everything in Starter, plus:

  • Custom Audience Builder

  • Lookalikes Builder up to 20%

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

3.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    68% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    26% of ratings are 1 stars
    (5)

Most recent reviews

Dogily

The Core product itself is excellent, does exactly what it says it does! But the customer support stands out as second to none for me, Duncan troubleshooted an issue rapidly and successfully. I 100% recommend Multipixel to anyone.

Yalla Hype

Does not work this app. Please do not waste your time ! Bad quality support. Looking for another app !!!!!

Developer reply

May 6, 2020

Hi in order to receive support you have to contact us. We can assist and ensure it is working correctly. Kind regards, Duncan

alotsave

The app doesn't track adds payment info and doesn't work well, the Only wast of time I will remove it now

Developer reply

May 5, 2020

Hi sorry AddPaymentInfo is not possible unless you have Shopify Plus. I’ll update our documentation to make this more clear. Kind regards, Duncan