by StoreAddons

Use for Multiple pixels, Build Custom Audiences and Lookalikes

4.0 of 5 stars(12 reviews)


MultiPixel lets you to use multiple Facebook pixels on your store. Simply paste your Pixel ID into the app and MultiPixel does the rest!


You can assign different pixels to your collections. It's ideal for seasoning your pixels to ensure that they only contain the best data.


Our powerful Audience builder lets you build your Custom & Lookalike Audiences within the app. It even lets you build up to 20% Lookalikes!

About MultiPixel

MultiPixel is a lightweight app that will let you use multiple Facebook conversion pixels on your store. Unlike other apps there’s no limit on the amount of pixels that you can add using MultiPixel and best of all it won’t slow your store down as it has been built from the ground up to use minimal resources. It can provide you with a back up pixel should your original Facebook account be closed as the second pixel will collect all the same events as your original pixel. You can even allocate one pixel to its own collection so you can start to target individual niches!

Introducing MultiPixel – the lightweight app designed to put you in control of your pixels!

Whether you want to have a backup pixel or allocate a separate pixel to each different niche collection in your store MultiPixel has you covered. Just imagine never having to start a brand new store without any pixel data! MiltiPixel is a lightweight app that will not slow down your store and features a clean and easy to use interface and is compatible with all Shopify themes. It tracks all conversions including PageView, View Content, Add to Cart, Initiate Checkout and Purchase events automatically. There's absolutely no coding required - simply copy your Pixel IDs and paste them into MultiPixel and the app will do the rest. You can now have multiple Facebook Pixels on your store in seconds! You must have Facebook Business manager set up for you to have multiple pixels. To do this you can go to and go to the pixel tab and create your pixels there following the on screen instructions. Then just copy your pixel ID and paste it straight into the multipixel app and the app will do the rest for you.

What makes MultiPixel unique:

  • Designed from the ground up to be lightweight so it doesn’t slow your store
  • No restriction on the amount of pixels that you can add using MultiPixel
  • Clean and easy to use interface
  • No coding experience required – simply copy and paste your pixel ID into the app
  • Ability to set percentage of Conversion Value back to Facebook Ads Manager
  • Works with all themes
  • Fast English language support from the Developers

Integrates with

  • Facebook

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery


Pricing 10-day free trial



  • Add Multiple Facebook Pixels

  • Add Pixels to Collections



  • Everything in Starter, plus:

  • Custom Audience Builder

  • Lookalikes Builder up to 20%

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.0 of 5 stars
Based on 12 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    25% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Very helpfull app it is very important for us to have the ability to use several fb pixel to be safe. Good job and fast support.

L'Amour Gifts

Been using this app for a few months now and it's perfect. The one thing I like most is that you can change the purchase value reported back to facebook. Helps me better understand my reports.



After installing it on my store I spent 2 entire days to make it work but it tracks only 20% of the events. It's very frustrating because the SUPPORT DOES NOT EXIST!!

I contacted them twice in that ugly form and they never replied. They don't even have an official website to make conversation faster.

Don't install this junk, tou will lose a lot of time with these unprofessional people.

Developer reply

July 14, 2019


Apologies for this. I have got to hold my hands up that this was a developer mistake not a support one.

The contact form was not creating tickets because we had gone over over agreed upon limit with our help desk software. We have reached out to our help desk software provider and I am putting in a fix right now to handle failures.

I agree that this is not to our standard.

In terms of the lack of events occasionally some themes require a bit of tweaking at our end to accommodate which we can assist with.