Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 97 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
17. März 2024

top support thanks

All4cycling
Italien
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
26. März 2024

The App works amazing good en more over the support team is super! Helen helped me so much, quick and good!

islamitischekleding.nl
Niederlande
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
21. März 2024

Super easy to use.

Venum
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
5. April 2024

Best app for making a lot of different feeds. And customer support is superior, Helen - you are the best! Thank you for your help!

Moona
Ukraine
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
27. Februar 2024

I highly recommend this app! The team behind it is incredibly supportive and responsible, always ready to provide assistance and support. Helen, in particular, was exceptionally helpful and provided us with clear guidance throughout our experience.

Linjer
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
6. März 2024

It provides all the functionalities we need to create feeds for all kind of applications.
What makes Multifeeds outstanding for us is the quick and reliable support. So far, they solved all our difficulties really fast!

VitaMoment
Deutschland
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
20. März 2024

Excellent support! Resolves any concerns. Very supportive. The best app for managing Google Product Feeds. Highly recommend!

FLOWZOOM
Deutschland
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
21. März 2024

Fantastic app backed up with fantastic support - thank you!

Condor Cycles
Vereinigtes Königreich
11 monate mit der App
23. Februar 2024

Works perfectly and good support.

Puur Living
Belgien
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
29. März 2024

Great app and great customer service! Great app and great customer service!

Combat Arena
Italien
9 monate mit der App