Rezensionen (709)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 97 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
29. Januar 2024

The app is powerful, but you need time to get used to it.

DSM Lingerie
Ukraine
8 tage mit der App
18. Januar 2024

Truly a wonderful opportunity to expand the market internationally. I highly recommend this app!

Forest Spirit Shop
Schweden
16 tage mit der App
17. Oktober 2023

Allows custom labels that Google doesn't have in their default. Takes some time to understand it works.

Havaianas Indonesia
Indonesien
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
23. August 2022

Ho installato l'app e sta veramente aiutando al caso di fare campagne su feed particolari. Il supporto molto competente.

Sapori & Ricordi
Italien
6 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 8. Oktober 2020

We had some issues with the app but the support was great and we were able to get to the bottom of it. It wasn't the app fault but related to our shipping processes.

Bl'eau
Kanada
4 monate mit der App
WoolyTech hat geantwortet 21. August 2020

Thank you for your feedback.
The app does pull shipping for both of the countries, US and Canada, from your store. But the resulted settings in GMC are not the same for the 2 countries.
The reason is that although your 2 feeds are set up the same way, but in your store, the shipping settings for the 2 countries, USA and Canada, are different. That is why when you imported the shipping settings in to GMC, the results are not the same as they reflect the setup in your store.
For a closer look at your store settings, I have sent you an access request. Please grant it so I can fix it.
Kind regards,
David

12. Oktober 2021

Really good app with a great support. Thank you to Helen who helped me a lot. Unfortunately the first paid plan is limited to 2 feeds only, a third one will be really appreciate :)

Mimi accompagne ses petits
Frankreich
3 monate mit der App
20. Oktober 2021

The only app on Shopify that can do what we need.
We tried 4 other apps before sticking with Woolytech. Setup was a little more difficult that expected, but the support staff bent over backwards to help us. There is a time zone delay, as they are Vietnam based, but they always respond within 24 hours. Ongoing support and Google troubleshooting has been invaluable. The app has all the features you might need, including: feed rules, feed formats, downloadability, auto-generated feed scheduling & API.

CuteKidStuff.com
Kanada
3 monate mit der App
27. Februar 2023

Nem app at bruge med mange muligheder, god support og nemme at komme i kontakt med, og hjælper med detsamme.

Nordicsheep.se
Dänemark
20 tage mit der App
6. Oktober 2021

We are happy that we can use an app like this because this way we can build specific shopping campaigns (eg. with different country or channel target). Some informations are hard to find (eg. how to integrate it into Google Ads campaigns), and you have to have technical knowledge and skills also to setup it appropriate.

EVA REMENYI Jewelry
Ungarn
19 tage mit der App
1. März 2022

Taylor H. very knowledgable . thank you for your time she walks me throught step by step on how to fix issues with ads related.

A.B.M.S.SHOP
Vereinigte Staaten
8 tage mit der App