Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 98 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
3. Januar 2024

Very robust feed app.

it really pays to take your time in the beginning to familiarise with all the settings and fields.

we have been using this app for over a year now and there has been no downtime in the feed.

when there have been adhoc questions, the support team answer within 24 hours and provide really helpful screenshot or video guides to walk through the solution.

defo recommend.

TerracottaDistribution
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 22. Dezember 2023

I am one of the first batch users of this app. I observe the evolution of this app from a basic app to fully-fledged advanced feed app.
Now I encounter a little bug with shopify market compatibility, I will come back with 5-star if it is swiftly fixed.
Edit: Fixed within a week. Superb!

Hillmalaya
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
25. Januar 2024

Love the functionality and options this app is able to provide. Customer service is state of the art and highly impressive, not to mention extremely fast and responsive

TiberianChess.fi
Finnland
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
11. Januar 2024

Good app with a good and responsive support. Lots of setting and features that take a bit of time to understand but that makes for a powerful app.
Would recommend !

Savonnerie Fer à Cheval
Frankreich
4 monate mit der App
31. Januar 2024

Helpful team which have sorted an issue out for us and good quick response. Thank you David & Amanda for your help.

Artifact Lighting
Vereinigtes Königreich
9 monate mit der App
10. Dezember 2023

The 'Multifeed Google Shopping Feed' offers an excellent solution for optimizing Shopify product data feeds in line with Google Merchant Center requirements. Their support team is commendable, demonstrating a readiness to address issues effectively and even elevate matters to senior developers when necessary. I deeply appreciate the value this service and its support staff bring!

GeraldBlack.com
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
3. Januar 2024

Excellent app to manage multiple Google Shopping Feeds. Customer service very helpful and quick responsive.

Shopdecor
Italien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
24. Januar 2024

Multifeed has a lot of opportunities, the interface is user friendly and support always helps us with all our small and big questions - thank you Taylor! :)

HILLMAN
Bulgarien
Etwa ein monat mit der App
26. Januar 2024

Much easier to setup and use compared to other google feed tools

Emmie Gray Boutique
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
18. Januar 2024

This plugin is very useful, I have more than 7 stores using this plugin. Highly recommend. It allows you to easily manage your feed, and it's easy to set up personalized requirements. If you can't, it's okay, the warm customer service will teach you everything.

EASON ART
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
12 tage mit der App