Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 97% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
16 de março de 2024

How can one app be so complicated? Took me an hour and I don't even have one product online.

waldkluft
Alemanha
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
WoolyTech deixou uma resposta 17 de março de 2024

Thank you for your review. We have to agree with you that the UI is not the most easy to work with. Keeping an app with a lot of features easy to use is a challenge, especially when it deals with complex platforms like Google Shopping. We are listening to all feedback and rolling out an upgrade to make the app more usable very soon.
Meanwhile if you just need to get products online quickly, you can just click Next on every steps to accept the carefully chosen defaults while creating your first feed. If you ever need help, you can reach out to our support team via the Help widget inside the app, and we will help you make your product not only just online, but also well optimized for best ads performance, in no time.

23 de outubro de 2023

I added it on 10/17 and after contacting their support. They made everything look great. And all the products are approved in Google merchant center by them (like a magic). But there have been no conversions for 5 days from Google since 10/17.
Although there were conversions before when it was (Google & YouTube) despite the presence of many unapproved products.
So this application is useless.

HAPPY FAMILY WORLD
Kuwait
6 dias usando o app
WoolyTech deixou uma resposta 24 de outubro de 2023

Thank you for the review and I am sorry for the problem that you have. Having the products approved is only the start of working with Google Shopping. What might have happened is that when the Google & YouTube app was disconnected, it also stopped the running Google Ads campaigns in your Ads accounts, and the traffic stopped with it. If you give our app another shot I am sure we can work it out for you, like we did for many other merchants.

4 de maio de 2023

Unfortunately, I cannot recommend this app. Although the product offers a free layer for up to 10 products, it fails to disclose that the feed cannot be published even if the number of products does not exceed the limit. Instead, users are continually referred to a paid plan, which is not transparent and can be misleading.

Moreover, I find it unprofessional that the app does not automatically remove granted authorizations on a user's Google account after uninstallation. This leaves sensitive data exposed and increases the risk of unauthorized access.

As a user, I expect clear and honest communication about the app's functionalities and limitations, as well as reliable data security measures. I suggest that the app developers address these issues to provide a more transparent and secure experience for their users. Until then, I cannot recommend this app.

resin-kunst.ch
Suíça
Aproximadamente 7 horas usando o app
WoolyTech deixou uma resposta 4 de maio de 2023

Hello,
Thank you for your valuable feedback. We can see that you experimented the app for a few hours and have not contacted us for support. It must be difficult to take on all the complicated setups in such short time. Please do note that our support team is available via the message box on the bottom right corner of the app.
About the free layer, we have quite a number of clients that are using the free layer for a long time, some for a year and more. All features should be available as long as the included products fall within the free layer limit.
If you have more products than the limit, you will need to define the product group with a collection to limit the number of feed products. Then you should be able to save the group with the created feed without being referred to a paid plan.
The app only refer you to a paid plan if you are trying to save feed settings that results in feed products exceeding the limit.
The granted authorization removal feedback is spot on, thank you for bringing that up. Our developers are working on it already and we will update you when it is implemented in the next few days.
If you can give the app another shot I am sure we can address all the issues that you had with it.
Regards,

Updated May 14, 2023: The app now properly remove granted authorizations on users' Google account after uninstallation. It also display a message in upgrade dialog to inform end user that he/she is saving a settings that exceeds the Free layer limits (hence the referral to the paid plan). Free layer feed can always be published (unchanged).

Data de edição: 11 de fevereiro de 2021

While the app submits the feed, the feeds themselves are not useful since they are next to impossible to edit and set up custom values correctly. What you get left with is a feed that is standard and the app itself is extremely hard to edit manually and make it how you want. After hours of trying, i contacted support and unfortunately they were no help. The company is one person and the support is no good because they offer no means of alleviating any problems and it seems like they are not well versed in English. I have since moved on to another app and the developer is not offering my any refund, although they say they do it to anyone who asks because I put this one star review. I do not recommend this app whatsoever because it has caused more problems than they have fixed.

CouchSkins
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
26 de setembro de 2021

Terrible Support. For the simplest issue, it would probably take me weeks to get started at the rate that they respond and quality of responses. It was a no-brainer with a competing product, which we are going with.

Rhinestone Jewelry Corporation
Estados Unidos
6 dias usando o app
WoolyTech deixou uma resposta 29 de setembro de 2021

Hi Jeffrey,
It's David from Technical team. Thank you for the valuable feedback, and I am really sorry for the confusion. I sent you an email to clarify the issue in details. If you have any further questions please let us know.
Thank you and regards.
David