Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 97% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
6 de maio de 2024

We have found this app to be a great help if you want to make use of Shopify Markets and have individual market pricing. Before we used this app we were getting warnings from Google due to pricing mismatch between our Main Market Price and the Shopify Market price.

After using this app this no longer occurs. It does take a little bit of time to understand the process of setting up each feed. But once you have your first one sorted - additional ones are a breeze.

Any time we have had queries support have been very efficient to respond and resolve our issues.

The Foot Factory
Reino Unido
5 meses usando o app
3 de maio de 2024

This app is exactly what I looked for! I have a multilingual website (German, French, English and Italian) and the Google app is not handling this. The set-up with the team was so smooth, as they've almost done everything in minutes. My feeds work perfectly and it's now really easy to add some attributes. Plus: The support is so expert. They help with videos, and give perfect advices to make things easier! Highly recommended!

Panier des Sens
França
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
25 de abril de 2024

I recently had the pleasure of utilizing the 'Multifeed Google Shopping Feed' for optimizing my Shopify product data feeds for Google Merchant Center requirements, and I must say, it's an excellent solution. Not only is the app easy to use, but the support team is outstanding. Helen from the support team was particularly helpful, addressing my inquiries promptly and efficiently. What impressed me most was their willingness to escalate matters to senior developers when needed, ensuring issues were resolved swiftly. As someone new to Google Merchant Center and feeds, I found their assistance invaluable.

Thanks to their guidance, I was able to set up my feed for additional countries and languages seamlessly. I deeply appreciate the value this service provides, and I highly recommend it to anyone in need of reliable support and efficient solutions for their Shopify store.

Flotte
França
6 meses usando o app
25 de abril de 2024

We have been using this app for a very long time and its so easy to use and the support is always there from the team, any time you need them. Shout out to Taylor!

Monos
Canadá
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
20 de abril de 2024

Great app, that give you a good possibilty to adjust your feeds to your demands. Amazing support when needed, can recommend.

Power Woman
Suécia
Quase 2 anos usando o app
13 de março de 2024

I asked David if the feed can also upload videos from my products to the META feed. After a short consultation, he implemented this function so that I can now automatically include videos from my product media in the feed and at the same time I can continue to set this function to 0 and place manual videos there using manual fields in other feeds. It's very cool that he reacted so quickly and responded to this function.
Thank you very much

Magneto Watch
Alemanha
6 meses usando o app
17 de maio de 2024

The app does exactly what it is supposed to do, and you have a lot of setting options. Our challenge was to push pages translated with Weglot to Google as separate feeds, which works perfectly thanks to the integration of this app with Weglot.

A custom feature had to be built, which was actually integrated into the app as desired within 1.5 days. The developer is approachable and understood the problem immediately and solved it for us! I couldn't ask for more.

The Philosopher's Shirt
Alemanha
2 meses usando o app
20 de fevereiro de 2024

We are deeply integrated in software development and work directly with Google and Shopify. Yet, Multifeeds did their job so well, we had to come back to them. What I mean is, even if you fully integrate with GMC, Google & YouTube App for Shopify still has its limitations and doesn't allow you to customize feeds, e.g. when we want to create multiple languages for different counties, or when you want to create a collection feed. This is a must have app.

SBOY by Draco
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando o app
26 de março de 2024

Great app. Very much needed as the app from Google doesn't work! Multifeeds will handle everything you need and when you need support the team are fantastic. Helen went out of her way to sort an issue with our Free Listings in GMC. Would recommend to any store owner.

BRINK
Reino Unido
3 meses usando o app
5 de abril de 2024

Best app for making a lot of different feeds. And customer support is superior, Helen - you are the best! Thank you for your help!

Moona
Ucrânia
Mais de 1 ano usando o app