评论 (733)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 97% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2024年6月20日

Not necessarily easy to use but once you get a hold of it the tool can do everything you need. Big bonus points for the ability to use translations for different markets.

This tool is not limited to Google Shopping only but can be used to build custom feeds for other platforms as well.

The support is very helpful and fast.

Jerky Store Europe
德国
1年多 人在使用应用
2024年6月19日

Really powerful product feed app. We use for Google Merchant Centre product feed, and Pinterest product feed.

We now have full control over our product feed, and have been able to create some complex feed rules for merchant centre that was not possible using the Google channel app.

The support team is excellent - if you need to create complex rules for your product range, they have been responsive and helpful in showing my how to write the rule logic to achieve what we needed.

Well worth the money if the Google channel app doesn't provide what you need.

SMAI
澳大利亚
7个月 人在使用应用
2024年5月6日

We have found this app to be a great help if you want to make use of Shopify Markets and have individual market pricing. Before we used this app we were getting warnings from Google due to pricing mismatch between our Main Market Price and the Shopify Market price.

After using this app this no longer occurs. It does take a little bit of time to understand the process of setting up each feed. But once you have your first one sorted - additional ones are a breeze.

Any time we have had queries support have been very efficient to respond and resolve our issues.

The Foot Factory
英国
5个月 人在使用应用
2024年5月23日

I must say that this plugin works very well. It has solved a great deal of my problems. It allows me to upload my feed more easily. it saves me a lot of time and makes everything efficient. I have more time to make more money!

VINCHY ART
美国
8个月 人在使用应用
2024年5月3日

This app is exactly what I looked for! I have a multilingual website (German, French, English and Italian) and the Google app is not handling this. The set-up with the team was so smooth, as they've almost done everything in minutes. My feeds work perfectly and it's now really easy to add some attributes. Plus: The support is so expert. They help with videos, and give perfect advices to make things easier! Highly recommended!

Panier des Sens
法国
大约1年 人在使用应用
2024年6月6日

Good app, really flexible and scalable. Lots of features that are very helpful. Works really well with Shopify markets. Developers were responsive and accommodating when we had an issue.

Kanvah
澳大利亚
8个月 人在使用应用
2024年6月27日

perfect app for multilingual feeds and you can go really deep into the Shopify data! Ingenious.
And the chat service has always been great, super fast help.

Luxusbetten24
德国
5个月 人在使用应用
2024年6月3日

Good solution, professional and very kind support team. The support is the main reason I give this review. Very helpful tool and app if you need to create multiple product feeds. A+, top recommendation from us.

VortexVirtualReality.dk
波兰
大约2个月 人在使用应用
2024年6月24日

As of today I have many issues with this app. There is only very slow email response, and too much back and forth clarifying my simple questions. The process of editing products and making changes is unreliable and complicated. Their recommendations (when they get around to responding) are not definitive. "It may work" "You can try this" etc. Need help today for my basic issues. Will change review if they can be resolved.

Claribelskincare.com
美国
6个月 人在使用应用
2024年4月25日

We have been using this app for a very long time and its so easy to use and the support is always there from the team, any time you need them. Shout out to Taylor!

Monos
加拿大
1年多 人在使用应用