Multifeeds for Google Shopping

Multifeeds for Google Shopping

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
343 reviews
334 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
334 reviews
December 6, 2022

Super App. Funktioniert einwandfrei und die Custom Fields sind echt toll. :-)
Ich nutze das App für den Product Feed eines externen Tools, das ich mit Shopify verbunden habe.

schweizer-kaffee.shop
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 3 months
December 5, 2022

The best app to generate Google Merchant Product XML feeds without needing to link a Google account. It offers great flexibility to customize the information put into the feed by specifying whatever Shopify fields you want to use and you can even modify the values with regex. Recommended.

Rudsak
Canada
Time spent using app: 8 months
December 3, 2022

I‘m happy i found these guys.
Google shopping was showing a wrong language and i needed help. This app solved the issue in seconds. Thank you guys for your fast responses and support. It is the best customer service so far inexperienced with a third party app. I‘m happy i found these guys.
Google shopping was showing a wrong language and i needed help. This app solved the issue in seconds. Thank you guys for your fast responses and support. It is the best customer service so far inexperienced with a third party app. I‘m happy i found this guys. Google shopping was showing a wrong language and that mislead the customers.
This app solved that in second :)
Thank you guys for you fast responses and very professional support. So far it was the best customer service experience with a third party app :)

FAM
Germany
Time spent using app: 23 days
December 2, 2022

I used this to create feed for Free listings on Google shopping. This app is easy to set up. The customer service is great. Amanda was terrific. No complaints. This is the app for Google Merchant accounts. Thumbs up!

YouSmellSoNice
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
December 1, 2022

Excellente application pour gérer différents flux, notamment des flux différents par pays (pour un site internet) et des flux pour des boutiques physiques également. Petite incompréhension de ma part sur un réglage de flux pour boutique justement, très vite et bien pris en charge par l'équipe. A présent tout fonctionne et les réglages sont faciles à faire pour adapter chaque flux à ses besoins / aux collections qu'on souhaite ou non promouvoir. Merci !

Colorful Black
France
Time spent using app: 3 months
December 1, 2022

Great support. Went out of their way to help me with problems. App works great and helps me get category feeds to merchant center so I can run shopping ads with categories on Google Ads.

Iron Moa
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 13 days
November 30, 2022

El servicio al cliente ha sido muy bueno. El tiempo de respuesta en todo momento ha sido muy rápido y me han podido dar una solución personalizado. Muy contento con el trato.

Northdeco
Spain
Time spent using app: 5 months
November 30, 2022

We had a problem with showing different price/currencies within the same URL. This app solved it for us. The settings take some learning but the support is very responsive. I can recommend it!

Löwenzahn Organics
Germany
Time spent using app: 20 days
November 29, 2022

This is a great App. We have many feeds for various countries in various languages. Works with Shopify Markets and the app Translate & Adapt. They have a great support. I am very pleased with this app.

Homeoanimo
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 years
November 29, 2022

By far the most useful app I have, it drives me free traffic (and sales!) and their customer service is just the best. Super recommended!

SMAV Design
Italy
Time spent using app: 3 months