Reseñas (287)

Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 96% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
5 de abril de 2023

wow what an amazing app and team working there i had a lot of issues with it and the team there gave me 3 hrs. of their time that was something no app helped me with i would really recommend it if you have multi packs or different variants that Shopify doesn't support.

Tristate LVS Ubiquiti Store
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 4 horas usando la aplicación
EFOLI, LLC respondió 6 de abril de 2023

Thank you for your feedback about the MultiVariants - Bulk Order app! We're thrilled to hear that our team was able to provide you with excellent customer service and support and that we were able to help you solve any issues you had with the app.

We're glad you found the app useful for managing multi-packs or different variants that Shopify doesn't support. It's great to hear that our app met your needs and that you would recommend it to others.

Thank you again for your review, and please let us know if you have any further questions or issues. We're always here to help!

13 de junio de 2023

Thank you so much for being so kind!
The quantity display that was not visible in the cart is now visible with your help.
Our concerns have been resolved!

Highlight
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 4 horas usando la aplicación
EFOLI, LLC respondió 14 de junio de 2023

You're very welcome! We're glad to hear that our team was able to assist you and resolve the concern regarding the quantity display in the cart. It's our pleasure to help and ensure that your experience with the MultiVariants - Bulk Order app is smooth and satisfactory.

If you need any further assistance in the future, please feel free to reach out to us. We're always here to support you. Thank you for using MultiVariants!

28 de septiembre de 2022

I use this app and the support is nothing less but outstanding. Fast, helpfull and kind. They helped me with my needs and I can warmly recommend using this app.

SmartVarm°
Dinamarca
Alrededor de 3 horas usando la aplicación
EFOLI, LLC respondió 28 de septiembre de 2022

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and recommendation for MultiVariants. Words like these always inspire us.
We are glad to hear that our support team fulfilled all your requirements in a short time. Do not hesitate to reach us for any of your further assistance. Thank you again and may your business prosper in the years to come!

2 de septiembre de 2021

Perfect app to add multiple variants at the same time. Quickens the process and cuts down on abandoned carts. Customer service are fast and amazing too

CJ's Hangi
Nueva Zelanda
Alrededor de 3 horas usando la aplicación
EFOLI, LLC respondió 2 de septiembre de 2021

Thank you for your review. Glad to know MultiVariants helps your business by allowing add multiple variants to the cart at the same time and it cuts down the abandoned carts. It's our pleasure to provide you support in a faster time. Best wishes for your business.

14 de julio de 2021

The good app. Resolve my problem. Thank you! THe support is excellent too. I was searching for this app some this for long time... Finally i find!

Shop Lelis
Brasil
Alrededor de 3 horas usando la aplicación
23 de noviembre de 2022

The support in this app is AMAZING. Top notch. Sarah was able to help me with multiple requests to the point where I started to feel bad because I wanted everything perfect.

Mica Denim
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 horas usando la aplicación
EFOLI, LLC respondió 24 de noviembre de 2022

Thanks for your wonderful feedback.
Glad to hear that our support team made everything perfect for you. We always try to provide what you need as quickly as possible. Do not hesitate to reach our 24/7 support team for any other assistance.
Thank you again and may your business grow faster.

11 de abril de 2023

App works as we expected and we received great customer service from Sarah who helped us customize the way the app was displayed on our product page. Thank you!

WHOLESALE - Tuesday's Natural Dog Company
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 horas usando la aplicación
EFOLI, LLC respondió 12 de abril de 2023

Thank you so much for your review of the MultiVariants - Bulk Order App. We are thrilled to hear that the app is working as expected and that you received great customer service from our support team. We always try to provide the best possible user experience, so it's wonderful to hear that our efforts are paying off.
We're glad that our team has successfully assisted you in customizing the app's display on your product page to meet your business needs. Our team is always available 24/7 to help with any questions or concerns you may have, so please don't hesitate to reach out if you need further assistance.
Thank you for choosing our app. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.

23 de noviembre de 2022

Fantastic App that does everything is says it can with great support for any issue, 110% recommended!

Dirty Pig Clothing
Australia
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
EFOLI, LLC respondió 24 de noviembre de 2022

Thank you for recommending MultiVariants - bulk order app.
Thanks again for praising our support team. The support team is always active to help you in setting up your products with MultiVariants and match your theme with the app. And your words inspired us to work hard more enthusiastically.
May your business grow faster.

16 de mayo de 2023

I had an issue trying to add the app to my existing products and was helped in full detail. Their customer support is amazing

eclectichw
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
EFOLI, LLC respondió 17 de mayo de 2023

Thank you for your kind words regarding MultiVariants - Bulk Order App. We're sorry to hear that you encountered an issue while trying to add the app to your existing products, but we're thrilled to hear that our customer support was able to assist you in full detail.
We always try to provide top-notch support to our clients, and we're glad that our team was able to help you resolve the issue and provide you with the necessary guidance.
If you have any further questions or queries, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure a smooth and successful experience for you. Thank you for your positive feedback, and we appreciate your support!

14 de junio de 2023

Wonderful and quick customer service. They fixed all of the rules I couldn't figure out on my own. The perfect application with different abilities so you can do all the things under one application.

Cali Boutique Wholesale
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
EFOLI, LLC respondió 15 de junio de 2023

Thank you for your wonderful review of the MultiVariants - Bulk Order app! We're delighted to hear that you found our customer service to be wonderful and quick in addressing your concerns.

We're glad that our team was able to assist you in figuring out the rules and settings that you needed help with. It's our goal to provide comprehensive support and ensure that you can make the most out of our app.

We appreciate your kind words about our application's abilities, and we strive to provide a robust and versatile solution that covers a wide range of needs.

Thank you for choosing our app and for your positive feedback. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!