MultiVariants ‑ Bulk Order

Bulk order for multiple variants quantity with min/max limit

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
21 - 30 of 53 reviews

Shop Lelis

The good app. Resolve my problem. Thank you! THe support is excellent too. I was searching for this app some this for long time... Finally i find!

Aussie Brush Club

This app is fantastic - not only through the utility of it but the support staff behind it are second to none. I tried rectifying issues with my store through all available avenues, like 'fiverr' and the Shopify resources but nothing worked.
The support staff for this app were extremely helpful and went above and beyond to simplify the task and fix everything.
Answering pretty much immediately and integrating everything perfectly.
Hard to find this kind of help with anything, cannot recommend them enough!!

Developer reply

July 13, 2021

Thank you so much for your glowing review. Glad to know our app solves your business problem and our support team helps to achieve what you are looking for. Thank you again for recommending MultiVariants - Bulk Order app.

VPPStore

We just installed the app and it seems to work great. It makes a much-improved order process for our customers and the customer service has been great on the questions we have had.

Developer reply

July 3, 2021

Thank you for your review. We are truly glad to know that by using our app, your order process has been improved and you found our customer service is great.

Unlimited Beverage Limited Company

Great customer service and help with customizing the app features! Lots of flexibility and fast response times!

kreddybrands

Hi Multivariant Team, thank you for your support. yesterday i raise two issues, immediately team responding and resolve the issues, thank you for your wonderful support.

Developer reply

June 23, 2021

Thank you for your wonderful review. Glad to help you on time to resolve the issue you were facing.

Wildcraft Brewery

Really liking this app, its doine exactly what I needed and the support has been superb! I would deifinately recommend

Developer reply

June 19, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. Glad to know it solves your business needs and you liked our support. Once again thanks for recommending MultiVariatns.

Eliminowaste

Brilliant app. I found it hard to merge the code but support was fantastic with their help and completed the code for me! Excellent job.

Developer reply

June 6, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. Glad to know you found our support helpful. Best wishes for your business for selling with our interval quantity features.

howihome

As i needed a minimum order qty based on variety of variants that i have, this app solved my problem easily. What i like about it is the ease of use and also the ability to style it to my liking. The support is also fabulous that quickly solved any problems i have quickly. If you need a function like mine, you won't regret with this! Update : I just had immediate Support from Emilia! She was fantastic and patient! It had some conflict with the template but she managed to solve it for me quickly and promptly! Good job !

Developer reply

May 29, 2021

Thank you for providing your valuable review regarding our app. We are glad to know that MultiVariants solved your business problem where you need to set minimum order quantity based on variants. Also, we are pleased to know that our support was able to help you in a quick time. Looking forward to a long-term business partnership with the best-in-class support.

Earth Kandee

Really helpful customer service! and timely. The app really helped me achieve what i needed for my website.

Developer reply

May 25, 2021

Thank you for reviewing MultiVariants. Glad to know you found our customer service helpful and on time and our app helped you to set minimum quantity restrictions for your variants. Looking to see your business thrive.

Wholesale Swag Brewery

Great app, took seconds to install, well thought out and works great for enabling us to sell in increments (bundles). Super fast support, and he even created examples for us in our own storefront for us to follow.

Developer reply

May 11, 2021

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. Glad to know it helps your business to sell in a different bundle/incremental quantity. It's our pleasure to provide you super fast support.