MultiVariants ‑ Bulk Order

MultiVariants ‑ Bulk Order

Free plan available. 3-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
116 reviews
111 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
111 reviews
August 31, 2022

If your website product has many attributes. You must use this selector. It is very convenient for customers to place orders and improve the transaction rate of your website.

MaHar Mall 尊城
Myanmar (Burma)
Time spent using app: About 2 months
EFOLI, LLC replied September 1, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to review our app. It encouraged us to hear that the app helps to display all your product attributes on a single page. Glad to see your customers can now place orders quickly and conveniently, which improved the conversion rate of your website more. Please do not hesitate to reach out to our 24/7 support team for any further assistance.

August 24, 2022

We needed a very specific app to add multiple variants to the cart. We also wanted to be able to see a snapshot of all these variants. Not only could this app do it, but they helped us customise it further. The thing that surprised me though was the support. They have truly been fantastic. Most of the time they provide support from my mistakes, so really thankful for their help. Great app, great support!

Art Store Co.
Australia
Time spent using app: 9 months
EFOLI, LLC replied August 25, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words and detailed review. Glad to know that the app fulfills your specific business requirements to add multiple variants to the cart in a single click.
It's an honor for us in knowing that our support team was able to help you to customize it to meet your business needs. We always try to meet our merchants' needs even if it requires custom work. If needed, you are always welcome to connect with our support team through live chat.

August 22, 2022

App works quite good and matches with our requests. We have asked couple of questions to support team and they answered within minutes and solved the problem. Strongly suggested.

Evermind
Germany
Time spent using app: 4 months
EFOLI, LLC replied August 22, 2022

Thank you for your review. Glad to know that our support team was able to provide you with answers and solutions in the shortest time. Looking forward to a long business relationship with our best possible service.
Thanks for suggesting the MultiVariants bulk order app to other stores.

Edited August 25, 2022

A big thank you to Alvin for helping me out with the loading and configuration of the MultiVariants- Bulk Order App. Alvin understood what our needs were and went above and beyond to assist. The amount of fine tuning was sensational, timewise and efficiency and I can't recommend this App and this company more. I don't think I have ever had this level of Customer service for such a small customer like me. I highly recommend Multivariants- Bulk Order and thier work ethics. Comgratulations on being so good at what you do. Tony - Sundrenched Australia

Sundrenched Wholesale
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 days
EFOLI, LLC replied August 25, 2022

Thank you so much Tony for writing a detailed review about MultiVariants. Glad to know that our support team was understood your requirements and able to assist you. We value all of our merchants in the same way, not by seeing if they are small or big. We appreciate that you have chosen the MultiVariants - bulk order app as your business growth tool.
Looking forward to see Sundrenched Australia business thrive and maintaining a long-term business relationship by providing our best-in-class service.

August 21, 2022

It is just perfect. We are making B2B and are using another app to hide prices and only show prices to the approved customers. Previously we had used other apps for bulk order however always faced problem because even the non approved customers can see the prices on the bulk order form. Other similar app couldn't solve the problem but Multivariants solved easily. We strongly recommend Multivariants-Bulk Order.

Leela.eco
Germany
Time spent using app: 3 days
EFOLI, LLC replied August 22, 2022

Thank you for your review. It's our pleasure to know that the MultiVariants bulk order app solves the issue you were having with your B2B store to display prices for approved customers only. Thanks for your recommendation.

August 17, 2022

Very prompt customer service A must have app in every ecommerce store. Must try this app !! The customer support is excellent.

Anshul Impex
United States
Time spent using app: 29 days
EFOLI, LLC replied August 17, 2022

Thank you for your kind words and valuable feedback about the MultiVariants bulk order app. It’s our pleasure to provide the best possible customer service. Thanks for recommending MultiVariants to other eCommerce stores. We are looking forward to becoming a companion of your successful business. Have a wonderful day!

Edited September 20, 2022

This app not only helps us provide variants but more importantly set the minimums we require for pre-orders. Once it is set up, it's really easy to use and we have not found another app that compares with all the same features. Also, their Customer Support is really great and they are on hand with quick fixes and when necessary have configured larger changes for us too. Update: as we have continued to use this app, the support have been great with configuring updates in response to changes in shopify. We are really happy.

852 Fabric
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 7 months
Edited October 12, 2022

Service client très réactif et qui répond parfaitement aux demandes ! merci pour votre application très utile

rentside
France
Time spent using app: 2 months
August 1, 2022

This app works so well for setting minimums and organizing the product pages well. The the customer service is also amazing. We're really happy with it.

ipacorporate
United States
Time spent using app: 24 days
July 22, 2022

Very good app. Also visually enhances the store. The support is excellent. It widr quickly helped with the setup.
For our store it would be perfect if you could control the minimum purchase of a variant via the potions, e.g. option 1: minimum purchase 5, option 2: minimum purchase 1. Please build this into an update as soon as possible.

Foliendealer.com
Germany
Time spent using app: 18 days
EFOLI, LLC replied July 25, 2022

We appreciate you taking the time to write us this lovely feedback about MultiVariants. It gives us consolation that you enjoyed the MultiVariants app and our quick customer support. Glad to know that bulk variants display visually enhances your store experience. We truly value your suggestion about the app feature you are looking for, and we can say that we are actively working on the feature to control the minimum purchase of individual variants option. We will keep you updated via email once the feature is live.
Thank you again for your kind words. Have a great day!