My Easy Monogram

My Easy Monogram

Free to install
Rating (3.8)
Reviews
22 reviews
17 reviews
Overall rating
3.8
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 23% of ratings are 1 stars
17 reviews
October 24, 2022

Great selection of customized home decor! Brad, Tance & Charlie have been great to work with and have personally assisted with working through some growing pains.

DivineFate
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited June 10, 2022

I installed the app and had a problem with the custom fields. They took over my store and solved this major problem within 24 hours!

Wallartcreation
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 24 days
May 27, 2022

A really unique company to do business with. Brad and others are really helpful and hard-working people. The products are super unique and high quality too. They launch new products rapidly and listen to our requests. MEM is a golden opportunity. I hope they succeed and expand their business worldwide. That'll be awesome! Guys, I 100% recommend adding them to your store. Keep up the good work you guys :)

Digital Modern Shopping
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
March 31, 2022

Love working with this company! They provide a great product that customers love and have a nice platform that is easy to use.

Liliana and Liam
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
March 30, 2022

Excellent app with a solid product catalog. Customer service and tech support have been wonderful, too.

The Scarlet Wagon Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
My Easy Monogram Inc replied March 30, 2022

Thank you so much :) you’ve been a pleasure to work with

March 30, 2022

This app has been great! It is simple, intuitive to use, and integrates seamlessly through a third party to link my Shopify and Etsy stores. The app is backed up with an incredible support team. They are always quick to respond and happy to help. Non-technical help and ideas can always be found through their facebook group. I cant say enough good things about them. A 5 start team, App, and products that are second to none!

Simple Plan Farms
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
My Easy Monogram Inc replied March 30, 2022

Thank you so much🙌🏼 We are here to help😊

March 30, 2022

Excellent app backed by quality products and support from the supplier. Awesome to work with and would recommend to anyone in print-on-demand/ecom space.

Sweet Ride
Australia
Time spent using app: 12 months
My Easy Monogram Inc replied March 30, 2022

Thank you so much for the review, we've really enjoyed working with you as well!

March 19, 2022

Highly under-rated app. Excellent selection of products, FREE, easy to use, and no technical problems.

Crazy Fish
United States
Time spent using app: 20 days
My Easy Monogram Inc replied March 19, 2022

Thank you so much! ❤️

March 9, 2022

Wouderful service .. ready to help and fixed my issue in a matter of minutes. They have great products .. Thank you MEM

LunasFinds
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month
My Easy Monogram Inc replied March 29, 2022

Thank you so much for the kind words. We look forward to working with you for a long time!

March 3, 2022

Awesome app and amazing products. Easy to use and the customer support is top notch. Love this company!

Little Dee's Gift Shop
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
My Easy Monogram Inc replied March 29, 2022

Wow, thank you! Here's to selling success!