MY ONLINE FASHION STORE

MY ONLINE FASHION STORE

by ccwholesaleclothing

USA based Dropshipper – Over 5000 Fashion Items - Free Trial

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
    (7)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
    (7)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

51 - 60 of 126 reviews

Trending Lady

This app is very user friendly and they provide excellent customer support. I recently started using this supplier because of long shipping time with other suppliers. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

January 20, 2020

Thanks for your review, we really appreciate it!

TechTrend Shop

I have been loading products from other suppliers until I came across My Online Fashion Store. I have spoken to Edmond a few times and he has provided me with online support through their chat portal and the service was always brilliant and friendly. The app works perfectly for moving items from their store into mine. Thank you guys the service has been Superb.

Developer reply

January 16, 2020

Thanks for taking the time and leaving a review, we really appreciate it!

One Inclusive - Cheapest Online Fashion store, supporting good causes from each sale

Excellent and quick customer service. Used to redesign my website (oneinclusive.com) as well as dropshipping their products, they are the best!

Developer reply

January 10, 2020

Thank you for the review, we appreciate your business!

Ethel May Fashions

I used this company to design my website, it was done in a few days, They are the best company I have ever dealt with, and I have dealt with many. The always respond to my e-mail within a few hours if not sooner, any questions I have had have been dealt with straight away, the website is amazing, and I am starting to see the benefits. I would strongly recommend this company to anyone wanting to start a drop shipping business.

Developer reply

December 31, 2019

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it!

Achorros.com

I really love this app the great job from designer team and we loves all your products thanks very much

Developer reply

December 20, 2019

Thanks for taking the time and leaving a review, we really appreciate it!

Stylez by Diva

My online fashion store is the bomb love CCWHOLESALECLOTHING always updating your site you really do not have to do much just promote and I'm learning everyday i would recommend them to everyone who wants to get their business started

Developer reply

December 13, 2019

Thank you for the review, we appreciate your time and feedback!

BoutiqueBianca

Amazing customer service! Had an issue and it was resolved quickly! App also has great selection and trendy clothing and accessories!

Developer reply

December 13, 2019

Thanks for your review we really appreciate it!

Modellaire Boutique

I love you guys so much for everything you do! I've had so much success since I started and it's been a blessing. I'm so thankful for the growth in customers and sales! I really love all the amazing styles you add too

Developer reply

December 9, 2019

Thank you so much for the review, we are very glad we have been able to contribute to your success online!

Isaacks Boutique

I think this App is absolutely wonderful and the Customer Service is out of this wold!! I had some serious issues and all I had to do was email them just ONCE and BAM next day resolved!! When ever I have a question they respond promptly every time!! They are always there for you and very professional and take all your concerns very seriously!! I take my hat off to them and I'm extremely pleased, thank you so much indeed!! :) :)

Developer reply

November 16, 2019

Thank you for the review, we really appreciate it!

LoveStyle

I am about to download, I am excited that you are US based, but i cant tell if you have shoes...do you have shoes?

Developer reply

November 14, 2019

Thanks for the review we really appreciate it! I am sorry currently our focus is on expanding the women’s clothing categories, hopefully in the near future we start carrying more shoes as well.