MY ONLINE FASHION STORE

MY ONLINE FASHION STORE

月額$9から。 14日間の無料体験。
評価 (4.3)
レビュー
258件のレビュー
192件のレビュー
総合評価
4.3
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の74%は5つ星です
  • 評価の9%は4つ星です
  • 評価の5%は3つ星です
  • 評価の5%は2つ星です
  • 評価の7%は1つ星です
192件のレビュー
2023年1月25日

The my-online-fashion-store app is easy to use and makes it easy to import and manage products into the shopify store. They have good collection of products as well. The support team is very responsive and answer all the queries. Happy to partner with you.

Bellezena
カナダ
ccwholesaleclothingが返信しました 2023年1月26日

Thank you very much for the review, we appreciate it so much!

2023年1月21日

I love your work.
My new site looks amazing
Thank you so much
❤❤❤❤❤
RAY

Skyline Plus
イスラエル
アプリの利用期間:30日
ccwholesaleclothingが返信しました 2023年1月21日

Thank you very much for your review we appreciate it, we are so happy you are satisfied with your store!

2023年1月17日

I recently starting doing business with this company and the support team is very quick to respond and answer all my questions. The app is easy to use and make it seamless to add product to my Shopify store. They also have a wide assortment of clothing. So far my experience has been good. My customer order got shipped out in a timely manner and there is always someone to answer my questions.

Couturist Boutique
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:11日
ccwholesaleclothingが返信しました 2023年1月18日

Thank you for the review, we appreciate it!

編集日:2022年12月16日

MY EXPERIENCE WITH MY ONLINE FASHION IS GREAT, EASY TO SIGN UP, ONTIME SHIPPING, FASHIONABLE PRODUCTS AND RESTOCK EVERY TIME. I WILL RECOMMEND THIS SUPPLIER, AN AMERICAN STOREHOUSE TO EVERYONE DOING BUSINESS AND GIVE THEM A 9 FOR THEIR BUSINESS ON SHOPIFY.

https://Awuah- Gift-Shop.my shopify.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:約20時間
ccwholesaleclothingが返信しました 2022年12月17日

Thank you very much for your review, we appreciate your time!

2022年12月13日

I've been using this app since 2019.
They ship fast and have great quality and customer service.

I definitely recommend them.

Chemoswagg.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:約3年
ccwholesaleclothingが返信しました 2022年12月13日

Thank you for your review, and for being a member since 2019, we appreciate it!

2022年12月13日

From A to Z!!
With the help of the Custom Support Team, my shop is newly opened!
I look forward to what will happen from now on with a trembling heart

mywingwear
韓国
アプリの利用期間:約1ヶ月
ccwholesaleclothingが返信しました 2022年12月13日

Thank you for your review, we appreciate it!

2022年11月30日

I’ve used this app since I opened my online store and I love it. It super easy to port item on to my site. The quality of the clothing is superb. 10 out of 10.

Shop-Majesty
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:7ヶ月
ccwholesaleclothingが返信しました 2022年11月30日

Thank you very much for your review, we appreciate your time!

2022年10月10日

App is very functional and easy to use. Company offers good quality clothing and great products. Easy to maneuver site as well.

Kifihari Beauty
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:6ヶ月
ccwholesaleclothingが返信しました 2022年10月11日

Thank you very much for the review, we appreciate your time!

2022年9月28日

I love the entire catalog of products and they've made it very easy to update my store inventory. My store is brand new this summer and, even though I haven't done a large number of sales yet, the selection in my catalog is impressive and professional even to the casual browser. I love it!

Trends Outfitters™
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:3ヶ月
ccwholesaleclothingが返信しました 2022年9月28日

Thank you for the review we appreciate it!

2022年9月19日

I Used this app to help me find products are always there and that my store is always stocked with. Best investment thus far.,,,

Starz808
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:11ヶ月
ccwholesaleclothingが返信しました 2022年9月20日

Thank you for your review, we appreciate it!