評價 (294)

整體評分
4.4
各級評分數量
  • 74% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 10% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 4% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 1 顆星
編輯時間:2024年2月22日

It was not a delightful end-to-end experience to buy a bundle package. I don't find Value for money!

Glamovia
美國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
ccwholesaleclothing 已回覆 2024年2月22日

We deeply regret hearing about your unsatisfactory experience. Our goal is always to deliver exceptional service, and it's disheartening to learn that we haven't met your expectations. Despite our ongoing communication to address your concerns, we'd like to address them here as well.

Regarding the bundle package you mentioned:

Turnkey Website: Typically, this project takes 5-7 business days once we have received all the necessary information from you. We're pleased to note that your project was completed within 5 days.

Custom Logo Design: There is no fixed timeframe for custom logo design as we offer unlimited revisions until you're fully satisfied. Your project, after a few iterations and your final approval, was also completed in 5 days.

Custom Facebook Cover Design: Similar to logo design, this project also offers unlimited revisions until your satisfaction. We're glad to inform you that your project was completed with your final approval within 6 days.

Custom Packaging Design: The completion timeframe for this project depends on when you provide final approval for the designs. After several redesigns and changes per your requests, your final approval was confirmed on 02/15. As per our email confirmation, it typically takes 7-10 business days for printing and delivery after project completion.

Regarding the Virtual Assistant Program:

For the 10-hour package, it's important to note that these hours are for services rather than project-based commitments. We had a successful initial meeting to understand how you intended to utilize these hours, with you providing a detailed document outlining your requirements. Our team made every effort to comprehensively address the tasks outlined in the document.

Moreover, we dedicated an additional 2 hours to ensure all your listings were attended to, exceeding the initially agreed scope to ensure your satisfaction. We hope you recognize and appreciate our commitment to delivering value. Our VA team has also exceeded the 2 extra hours provided for free to implement changes as per your requests, further enhancing your experience with our VA program.

We take all our commitments seriously, we remain committed to addressing your concerns.

2023年11月14日

This app used to work wonderfully for about two years. I'm not sure what happened but I kept getting an error page not found message for a few days. I thought that I could just uninstall and reinstall since my store was updated with the Shopify upgrades. Now I can't even download the app back to my store. I really enjoyed the quality of clothing but until this issue is corrected, I can only award one star.

Hannah's Botanical Garden
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
ccwholesaleclothing 已回覆 2023年11月15日

I regret any inconvenience you may have experienced. Unfortunately, our app encountered a server-related issue, leading to a temporary downtime. We promptly notified all users via email about the situation. Our developers have successfully resolved the issue, and the app is now fully operational. We appreciate your understanding, value your business, and apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.

2022年9月1日

I paid for a full year and it disappeared off my store. not happy! Bad enough I cant get the discount with my purchase.

Kweenzfashion
美國
使用應用程式 3年多
ccwholesaleclothing 已回覆 2022年9月2日

Looks like your store was closed 08/29 and opened again on 09/01, because of this we have to manually reset the plan for you from the monthly plan to the annual plan.
I have notified our developers to update your account again to the annual plan.
Please allow 1-2 business days for the app update to reflect the change in your Shopify settings.

In regards to your 20% discount, you have to use the code provided to you in the email sent on 04/01, whenever you are placing an order on our website. I have re-sent the email to you again.

If you have any other questions or issues, please do not hesitate to reach out to us via email, live chat or phone!

編輯時間:2022年11月10日

Had this app for 2 years. I bought the $99 website and then the annual shopify plan, then they raised the price by nearly $100 for annual plan. Also noticed that many of the clothing items even at wholesale began to raise. Many customers are not willing to pay more than $40 for a sweater. Not worth it. Really disappointed.

Shoppin' With Me
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
ccwholesaleclothing 已回覆 2021年2月20日

Thanks for the review, we appreciate it.
Please note the annual plan has not been increased $100, it has only been increased $60
considering the benefits the annual plan offers, it is still a wonderful deal.
- $120 membership savings over the year
- $50 store credit for product purchases
- 20% discount on all products throughout the year

In regards to the wholesale prices, over the past year all manufacturers have raised prices due to inflation and supply chain issues. Unfortunately this is not something we have total control over.
We will continue to work with our suppliers to provide the best possible merchandise at the most affordable price points.

編輯時間:2020年3月6日

For the price, you can't beat it and it's a USA supplier with faster shipping than overseas suppliers. Highly recommended for newbies, startups, and intermediate stores. We have been using the CCWHOLESALE from the start
of our store, Thank you

The Jewelry Barn
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
ccwholesaleclothing 已回覆 2020年3月6日

We apologize for the temporary issue you had with your annual upgrade, we have been in constant contact with you reassuring you we are aware of the problem and are working on fixing the issue. We have already emailed you, letting you know your issue has been resolved, We will grant you an additional week of usage for the few days you were not able to use the APP. We appreciate your business and your patience!
*just to clarify, the annual membership is $228 not $288

2021年12月20日

I liked this app at first However, I started to noticed that every time my customers ordered they would cancel my order because items "were out of stock". I am now going to delete the app. I've had a few customers get upset due to them not sending the products and I had no control over it. Not worth paying $30 a month for most of my orders being canceled. I don't like leaving negative reviews but something needs to be said so they can improve. Good luck if you want to use this app though

Winty and Lace
美國
使用應用程式 11個月
ccwholesaleclothing 已回覆 2021年12月21日

We appreciate your business and your review, i did check your history of orders and it looks like majority of the orders you have placed have been processed and shipped without any issues, with exception of a few orders with sold out pieces, which I do sincerely apologize for.
Our inventory is updated daily, unfortunately in some rear situations merchandise does get sold out before the inventory update takes place.
We are upgrading our app constantly for faster inventory updates, as well as increasing our inventory stock levels as the demand for our merchandise is growing.
Once again i do apologize for the inconvenience caused, please rest assured inventory updates and cutting down sold out pieces, is one of our main priorities.
Thanks again or your feedback!

編輯時間:2020年7月24日

I signed up for the turnkey website and made an account on their personal drop-shipper page and they can't find my membership. I can't place my orders because they don't have me listed as a drop-shipper and the orders don't equal $100. Very unorganized. I am not pleased with the money I spent for their lack of help and support!

Latian Lifestyle
美國
使用應用程式 9個月
ccwholesaleclothing 已回覆 2020年7月24日

We could not find your membership, because the email you used to sign up for the account was different from the account you have registered with your shopify account, based on your response to our email, we were able to find the account, please check the emails sent to you already as it confirms your account has been updated to dropshipper status. Please contact us if you have any other concerns or questions!

2021年2月17日

everything is good and the improved inventory and other things but in 3 deferents opportunities I sold some items and when I bought to fashion store they answer me and 4 days after we are out of stock, I understand that happen but they should improve the real time inventory and answer quickly because I lost 3 customer for that.

LUVIE
美國
使用應用程式 5個月
ccwholesaleclothing 已回覆 2021年2月17日

Thanks for your feedback we appreciate it, we do respond to all inquires within 12-24 hours, we have support available via live chat, email and phone as well.

The issues with the out of stock item, have to do with the fact that your store was closed for 3 months. I did notice your store was closed in December and reopened in February, but you have not yet reactivated our app back to your store. During the period the app is not active in your store, the inventory stock levels will not update. In cases where there is such a long gap between a closed and opened store, we recommend removing the products from your store and adding them back again using the app, to insure the inventory stock levels are in sync and updating correctly.

2021年4月23日

This company is horrible. They don't have most of the clothes in stock. And that's affecting my business. And sometimes they take a while to ship out the clothes. Customer service is slow to answer my questions. I just deleted the app and i don't want to work with this company anymore. I emailed them for a refund and they want give me my refund back from the months i didn't use the app. Please stay away from this company and find another vendor. Don't waste your time or money on them like me.

Willow Harlow
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
ccwholesaleclothing 已回覆 2021年4月23日

We appreciate your feedback and review.
At any given time we have over 5000 available SKUS, in stock ready to ship, with 100-200 new items added weekly.
We have a lot of extremely happy customers, as we are now shipping over 200 orders a day for them.

As the demand for our items is growing, we are stocking up more quantity and restocking items at much quicker rate as well.

Regarding your request to cancel the annual membership, the email was sent earlier today, all inquiries are responded to within 12-24 hours. You have fully been refunded, please check your email to confirm!

2020年8月15日

I had this app for 2 months, and it has a pretty good selection that frequently updates.

However, customer service isn't great. I didn't know I had to register for on their website to process my order. That takes 48-72 hours, which is reasonable. I would assume that once an order is placed on Shopify it would sync into the app but it didn't for me. When I reached out to customer service, I sent 3 emails and made 2 phone calls. I heard back 2 days later. Again, I assumed that was because I did not read carefully but recently I had a customer return an item, and it took 48 hours to process the return and 48+ hours to receive the label. It's unacceptable. (I still haven't received the return label and had to eat the cost so it's not worth it)

As a brand, customer service is so important so I'm torn. I think the lack of customer service is why I would personally not recommend this app.

Tiana Bay
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
ccwholesaleclothing 已回覆 2020年8月15日

We appreciate your review and giving our APP a chance. We actually do reply to every single email and inquiry within 24 hours.
You may want to check your spam and junk folders, sometimes are emails do end up in those folders.
We apologize if our response time for you was not satisfactory. As we are constantly trying to improve and cutting down the response time is definitely on top of our list.

The FREE labels we provide for returns do actually take 1-2 business days to process. Your request for the free return label was approved on 08/13 which means you will have your return label the latest by 08/17 which is the 2nd business day.

Again, thanks for giving our APP a try, we wish you lots of luck with your business!